Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

comfortable and pleasant!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location: Nice and convenient!
This hotel has everything we need for our travelers. Clean room, comfortable bed and nice breakfast. Definitely will come back in our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel with standard amenities

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: The Town Pump restaurant was very good, although slightly pricey.
This hotel was decent for the price, especially since there aren't many in that area. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was that it was a bit loud in the morning with the breakfast noise as our room was right down the same hall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet, private, hot breakfast but small little bug

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool.
Cons: Bugs
Location: Ok location with a great steakhouse across street. 5-10 min drive to grocery store and other shopping.
Not a lot of people staying here so the pool was very private. Hot breakfast was ok. Small little black bugs in room and hotel that needs to be taken care off. Other than that ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mccomb ms

Horrible

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was a horrible experience would not recommend booked for 2days had a emergency informed them so booking service put in for refund or change one day when I arrived the staff informed me that we can just stay 2days from the day we arrived the following day still in room they call and kick us out employee who told us we could stay never was supposed to so horrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

We like this hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, friendly
We had a great time during our stay. really enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Patterson ca

Hotel located right next to highway easy to spot

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: location and pancakes :-)
Cons: - heated pool would be a plus. - pet fee are very high
Location: - easy to find - gas station across the street - good breakfast - friendly stuff
Great location for 1-2 day travelers, very quite rooms and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Nice Hotel for Westmorland

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Could use more huge palm tress for outside shade.
Location: Central location for Niland and surrounding communities
I have booked rooms many times and have found the place clean and comforable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Westmoorland

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Great hotel for Westmoorland. Great steak house walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Weary traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
We booked this stay at the last minute because we were too tired to keep driving. Everything was simple and easy. Exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Business trip to Calipatria Solar Substation Site.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Nothing major I can think of.
Location: Not applicable as I was in town for a very short period.
Hotel Manager (?) Brittany was extremely helpful. She took care of a problem I had with the TV in my room by switching me to a room with working TV. When I was looking for a place to eat late at night she called the restaurant nearby to make sure they were still open.