Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Westmoorland

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Great hotel for Westmoorland. Great steak house walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Chatsworth, CA

2nd stay at this location.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying here. It has everything you need and a nice breakfast in the morning. The town does close early, so you have to get dinner early or drive to Brawley 10 miles to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Weary traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
We booked this stay at the last minute because we were too tired to keep driving. Everything was simple and easy. Exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John W from San Diego

Americas Best Value Inn says it all

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just fine. Everyone was friendly, even the other guests. Americas Best Value Inn was just that its name stated. The included breakfast hit the spot to get started for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Chatsworth, CA 91311

Trip to Salton Sea

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The customer service was great. Big rooms and very clean. Nice breakfast in the morning. All non-smoking rooms. You can pay extra for pets. If you do not get your dinner early, you will not eat. The couple of restaurants close really early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Sacramento

Stop and sleep in the desert.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stop and rest. Confortable beds, good parking, indoor corridors, and friendly staff. The hot breakfast included make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, hash browns, juices, cereal, and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathleen from California

Repeat visit

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had stayed here a month ago and liked it enough to come back. The rooms are clean and breakfast each morning is nice. Nothing bad to say about this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Business trip to Calipatria Solar Substation Site.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Nothing major I can think of.
Location: Not applicable as I was in town for a very short period.
Hotel Manager (?) Brittany was extremely helpful. She took care of a problem I had with the TV in my room by switching me to a room with working TV. When I was looking for a place to eat late at night she called the restaurant nearby to make sure they were still open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alain from Liege

great value and clean but can be noisy

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with all expected amenities and hot breakfast. Great quality price ratio. In the middle of nowhere but noisy due to trucks driving by incessantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels