Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, private, hot breakfast but small little bug

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool.
Cons: Bugs
Location: Ok location with a great steakhouse across street. 5-10 min drive to grocery store and other shopping.
Not a lot of people staying here so the pool was very private. Hot breakfast was ok. Small little black bugs in room and hotel that needs to be taken care off. Other than that ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

70 dolares para un hotel de 40 la noche

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: El edificio
Cons: El precio y la limpieza de las habitaciones
Location: Es inexistente!
La estructura o el edificio esta bien!, pero...: Ubicado en Westmorland (no existe, no hay nada), las habitaciones estaban llenas de unos insectos como si fuesen cucarachitas, el mobiliario antiguo, el desayuno pobre. En fin..., lo mismo he pagado por hoteles similares en New york o San Diego, es un robo pagar 70 dolares por este hotel en "Westmorland" que no tendria que salir mas de 40!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mccomb ms

Horrible

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was a horrible experience would not recommend booked for 2days had a emergency informed them so booking service put in for refund or change one day when I arrived the staff informed me that we can just stay 2days from the day we arrived the following day still in room they call and kick us out employee who told us we could stay never was supposed to so horrible experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

We like this hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, friendly
We had a great time during our stay. really enjoy.
5 out of 5
by Antonia from Los Angeles, CA

Great stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great and helpful. Room was nice, big, clean and comfy. The bathroom has great shower heads with really good shower pressure. The pool area was a little small but still great, my three year old had a blast! Also, the breakfast was pretty tasty; fresh waffles, eggs, potatoes and sausage. I was really pleasantly surprised. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Patterson ca

Hotel located right next to highway easy to spot

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: location and pancakes :-)
Cons: - heated pool would be a plus. - pet fee are very high
Location: - easy to find - gas station across the street - good breakfast - friendly stuff
Great location for 1-2 day travelers, very quite rooms and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for early birds, nice hot tub

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, I especially liked the hot tub, very relaxing. The room was large and clean. Staff was friendly. During the night it wasn't really quiet since there were a number of trucks parked in the back which of course needed to have their coolers running, so there was some constant background noise. And since truckers get up early in the morning to get back on the road on time the house gets somewhat lively around 5a.m. for about an hour. So if you are a light sleeper ask for a room far away from the reception area. If you want to get up early to continue your road trip, you might find this place very supportive of that purpose.
5 out of 5
by SHAKANA

Relaxation

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in the middle of no where!