Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskego, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel overall. Nice decor, room very clean and comfortable. Quiet heating unit was a plus. Breakfast was good and they offered blueberry compote for waffles. The only negative was there was no lotion as an amenity. Lucky I had some in my purse I could use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from schofield wi

Clean and Friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great experience. Shower needs fixing. Drizzled Out. Half water came from faucet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by GMLaura, Hotel Management
I hope you shared your issue with Front Desk staff so that we can attend to those. We want our guests to have problem-free stays. Thanks for your time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice place to stay with good view. A lot place to find to eat. Big swimming pool wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Suamico, Wi

Easy access on/off hiway and to other sites.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Jetted tub in the room and nice pool area. Staff was very fiendly and helpful.
Cons: N/A
We stayed one night and the room was ready and clean for check-in time. I know the staff was short handed but they still had the room ready. Good teamwork within the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: comfort of room good price quiet location
Cons: breakfast quality
Location: near hospital, clinics fairly close to rib mountain state park
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. It was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wasaua wi

Perfect for us

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This was a 1/2 way stop on long trip for big fam with little kids and very pregnant wife. Had one older kid come late, they let us leave his car in lot for the weekend :) nice comfortable, clean! Happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls,MN

Comfortable and easy to find!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing for us, everything was great.
Location: We had a book, about the area for things to do. Looked like fu, but we were there to visit friends, so spend our time visiting.
Left some items at home, toothbrush etc. Staff provided items for us. Easy to get to our friends home, whom we were visiting in Wausau. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautifully designed. The room was comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful, both at check-in and at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Devon

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was decent. Our hotel room with the whirlpool tub made an amazing trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy to help rejuvenate you!