Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Big clean rooms.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great service, clean, good beds, restaurants, peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Covina, California

Carlos made my stay comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The grounds were kept beautiful and your surroundings were quiet the way a resort spa should feel.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this time.
Location: There is a grocery store and a Starbucks very near, the only two things I need.
At first we had trouble with the room keys not working due to the time change; however we were greeted by security to fix it and his name was Carlos. This man has a personality that shines and he fixed the problem. I will be back, my stay was too short.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Bugs in the room

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot tub very nice. it was nice to walk around in the evening and enjoy the beautiful landscaping
Cons: Spray for bugs, add things to the kitchen such as plates utensils and pans for cooking. You could add another hot tub that one only held 3-4 people.
Location: It was out a little far, 18 - 20 min to the air port on a busy highway, not close to the beach at all.
The Hotel was beautiful and the grounds very nice. Our room had bugs and they came after two calls to spray but the bugs came back. this was disappointing. I was surprised to find a kitchen but no toaster, pots for cooking or plates for eating on. If I had known this I would have stayed somewhere else. these were things that would have kept the costs down .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel with lots of amennities. Centrally located to surrounding major cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Housfon

Very nice and personable staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Quick stay and excellent customer service. Last minute reservation and late check in and the staff was very attentive to our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Good size, not quality.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel/resort is massively spread out, but very limited in options for dinning and experiences. Hotel staff was warm at best when it came to customer service. Wouldn't stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ee

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Overall good experience Can improve in accurate details of the sirroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.y.

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: good location, off main highway. nice room, great bathroom. nice pool. excellent fitness center
Cons: outdoor grounds are drab. very few flowers, and leaves all over the place
Location: close to ft. Lauderdale airport
good hotel...room very nice....outdoor common areas need sprucing up. gardens very drab.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Place was clean bit out dated. Low water pressure in the shower and doors lock was loose making it hard to open at times. Overall, for the price it was worth.
5 out of 5
by Chuck

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The place was perfect since it was on our way to take a cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. The room was very nice with a nice large bed and the bathroom was spacious. Parking was easy once you got to the right building. Getting around the complex was not easy since it was unclear where to park during check-in. I had to stay in the car and park at another building while my spouse checked in. Also, finding the resort was tricky. Put signs up to direct for check-in and on the road leading to the resort to identify the entrance. Overall, the stay was good and we will stay here again for the next cruise.