Ratings based on 1,607 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to Cleveland Clinic

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The help given by William the Bell Captain. I was not at the hotel for a vacation so did not visit any of their facilities except the bar for food.
Cons: Rooms
Location: I was visiting Cleveland Clinic
Room dark, old carpet, window frame distorted and broken. Noisy as I was on the ground floor and near to lift. Woken early in the morning by the family in the next room as you could hear every word they spoke. Had to walk from the main building to my room in a block which was across one of the car parks - this is not very good at night as a woman on her own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Low water pressure in showers, old renovated location, easy access to freeways, commercial strip within 2 miles. Internal food is expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Not enough parking in your building area. No visible security to ensure your safety on property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Rooms very nice an clean. Wide open big bathrooms an comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, california

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We needed a place to store our luggages before we headed off to the beach and the checkin time wasn't til 4PM. However we arrived around noon and the staff was able to check us in since our room was ready. The room or should I call it a suite had a small kitchenette equipped with a small fridge, microwave, and stove. There was a nice balcony in case we wanted some fresh air. The place was clean, however the only issue I had was the bed looked thick but upon laying on it your body kind of sinks in and you can definitely feel the springs. Great staff service, beautiful resort, clean rooms overall great stay for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel but need some maintenance .the pools closed early on saturday maybe they should leavr open more time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel away from tourist traps of South Beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I’ve stayed here for a wedding before and recently due to hurricane Irma. The facility is clean with a nice lounge area. The pool area is nice and relaxing. I didn’t use their spa area so no clue on that. The rooms are clean and with modern amenities. The only complaint was the tv didn’t have HD channels. It was a new flat screen tv but reception was not good but I wasn’t in the room long enough to care. Unless you really want to stay on the beach around expensive tourist traps this resort is great. It’s near numerous restaurants, shops, and near the highway so you can get to the beach or Everglades quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Need to upgrade

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very nice place to stay.staff is very nice and helpful from front desk to house keeping.hotel needs to upgrade their tvs and cable system. Very small tv compare to room size. Cable is basic. Internet is also need to improve.other than that very peaceful location. Very convenient.very nice gym and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Given the hurricane that had just passed through the area, the hotel staff had done a great job cleaning everything up. I got a rom with min working AC but was promptly relocated. Staff was friendly and courteous. Tiki bar was fun. Will definetly come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Paradox

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great bedding, no fridge...great bathroom fixtures, no room service. 3