Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I received my door key at 5:00pm, after multiple (x2) long holds, and two return visits to the office (the property is quite large, had to drive my car) I finally got into my room by security at 5:45pm. NOT a good first impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice resort

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I've been here before and I chose it again because I really like the "apt" feel it has. The main pool area is nice but we kept having to ask to put out additional chairs. Also if you come late at night, parking by your unit is impossible since it is so limited. However, they do offer to valet your car and drive you to your building -free of charge of coarse. I'd stay there again. I also love the Weston area. Very quiet and residential!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Relaxing

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The pool, restaurants and room
Cons: customer service
Location: Good
Overall a nice hotel. However, staff at the front counter is rude, biased and selective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Big clean rooms.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great service, clean, good beds, restaurants, peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Covina, California

Carlos made my stay comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The grounds were kept beautiful and your surroundings were quiet the way a resort spa should feel.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this time.
Location: There is a grocery store and a Starbucks very near, the only two things I need.
At first we had trouble with the room keys not working due to the time change; however we were greeted by security to fix it and his name was Carlos. This man has a personality that shines and he fixed the problem. I will be back, my stay was too short.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Bugs in the room

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot tub very nice. it was nice to walk around in the evening and enjoy the beautiful landscaping
Cons: Spray for bugs, add things to the kitchen such as plates utensils and pans for cooking. You could add another hot tub that one only held 3-4 people.
Location: It was out a little far, 18 - 20 min to the air port on a busy highway, not close to the beach at all.
The Hotel was beautiful and the grounds very nice. Our room had bugs and they came after two calls to spray but the bugs came back. this was disappointing. I was surprised to find a kitchen but no toaster, pots for cooking or plates for eating on. If I had known this I would have stayed somewhere else. these were things that would have kept the costs down .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel with lots of amennities. Centrally located to surrounding major cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Housfon

Very nice and personable staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Quick stay and excellent customer service. Last minute reservation and late check in and the staff was very attentive to our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Good size, not quality.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel/resort is massively spread out, but very limited in options for dinning and experiences. Hotel staff was warm at best when it came to customer service. Wouldn't stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ee

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Overall good experience Can improve in accurate details of the sirroundings