Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I Want To Love This Place But They Make It Hard!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Recently renovated rooms. Very comfortable beds and bathrooms. Lush Landscape. Convenient Location and Fair Price.
Cons: Front Desk Customer Service.
Location: In the heart of Weston, FL. Access to everything.
Booked for two nights and paid in advance. City is under Hurricane Warning, Airport is Closed, Governor declares Emergency Disaster. We call and ask if possible to move the dates of our stay forward one day if Hurricane hits and doesn't move on. NO. Not, let me check since this is an unusual situation. Just No. We did not ask for a refund, we only wanted a one day extension. Even airlines make adjustments. Hurricane moves north, so we arrive for our stay. Even though we paid two days in advance, they somehow think we are leaving after one day. Call us and we say, no - we are staying for the 2nd night. Arrive back at hotel late in evening, our keys and been disabled, so we have to drive to the main building to obtain new keys. Night Manager is very nice and even apologizes. We explain about the hurricane, the general apathy of front desk staff. He writes his first name on a card and says, next time call him direct. Hmmmnn, that doesn't say much about hoping staff improve. The next day we check out and even though we have paid in full, they require us to make another payment. They charge us $100.00 and give us a receipt for $119.99. The charge is still pending at our bank after 3 days. If transaction goes through, I'll be dealing with that. I hope they can improve their service and accounting procedures.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Was average as rooms go. Slept well. No huge complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Wedding day and night hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
My wife got ready at this hotel and we then spent our wedding night here. The room was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. The outside of the building is a bit older, but still in good shape. We would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Too far from FL airport, room and TV very dated. Mostly friendly and helpful staff. Good mall shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice facility as far as the grounds, spa and restaurants. Rooms need updating and weren't as clean as they should have been. Nice staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Breath taking experience!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel, the staff, the amenities, and all it had to offer
I choose this place for my girlfriends Birthday! It was a surprise and man was she amazed by everything this resort had to offer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia


Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I love the fact that they had a van to take you to the mall and other locations of your choice. Love the pool area and the staff was very professional
Cons: They could have more pick up and drop off times to the mall, they can have a DVD for the rooms, they could add kitchen ware for the kitchen.
Location: The location is far from the beach and all other attractions. They have a Dj for Fridays and Saturdays.
The staff was very welcoming and understanding. Small hick-ups here and there but they were quick and fast to handle them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place for a relaxing stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly
Location: 20 minutes to the beach
Very accomodating and friendly. Good amenities for the business meetings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My body was itching on the bed. Room was muggy and I stayed in a suite. Would not stay here again. Nice shower but that's it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is excellent we had a problem with the Toil

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Overall very nice I would be willing to pay $20-$30 more a night for them to remodel everything the rooms are outdated but otherwise it is very nice