Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Good hotel and akward location....

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: size and room comfort
Cons: could not say....
Location: the area is really a residential area, there is not much around....
The hotel is very nice for a company convention or for a special event, for a turist it is not very easy to find and not very friendly, rooms are nice but most of them far from the reception building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible view of the room, noisy construction

Posted Jul 6, 2017
There was a construction going on and the room they gave us was directly on the construction site. Horrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and spa

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The main pool and spa was amazing! Cons: the rooms were super outdated. One of our rooms had a small kitchen with stovetop however they didn't give us anything to cook with or eat with. The morning of our departure my mom had a cockroach run across the floor. Needs major updates to the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
have had several comfortable stays recently. Mo major complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Had to leave

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We went to our room after checking in and had to turn right around and leave. Smelled like sewer and mold. They gave us a new room... same issue. The beds were spring beds. Floors dirty. Place was nice in the 90's. Don't know what happened. We ended up leaving for another hotel after trying two rooms. Staff was great. They were understanding and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only thing near by is the saw grass mall

Posted May 24, 2017
The rooms were old and musty. We got a suite with a kitchen that had no bowls or flatware. The TV only had some sports and news channels. The pool area wasnt very clean and there was no staff to around to help with the chairs. Very large but mostly for conventions. Very little for guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok room but not nice outside the room

Posted May 14, 2017
Got a bad room , went back to ask to change the second girl was wonderful gave a much better room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
There was a cacaroch and a lizard in our room as well as a lightbulb out in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Nice place. HUGE!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We spent 1 night before our cruise. It was a nice hotel, although a little farther than we would have liked to the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was great that there were shuttles to Cleveland Clinic and other surrounding areas. The staff was very cordial and handled requests promptly.