Ratings based on 1,378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: Have to walk from rooms to bar and restaurant, not in same buildings.
Location: Weston Town Center is moments away, shopping and great food.
The hotel was gorgeous inside and out. The staff were very accommodating and made you feel at home. Very nice bar and great Restaurant featuring steak. The pool was over the top. I will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The pool is great. We stayed in a suite it was fairly new great balcony with pool view. The staff is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nice King suites. Very spacious. Pool facilities were gorgeous and scenic. Lobby was upscale. Key location; quiet but less than 1 mile off highway.
Cons: All resorts that I have been to have a Jacuzzi offering in select rooms. This resort did not.
Location: This resort was 15 driving away from EVERYTHING;the airport, beach,shopping outlets ,and superb dining were all accessible.
My experience was great! It started with the service I received at check-in by Andrew. He was helpful with local suggestions and thoughtful in considering our room assignment and special request. I was thoroughly pleased that even though I booked a double room he acquiesced to allowing me a King suite upgrade. This room definitely was pleasing. There was renovations being done which did not affect my stay nor serene view. The resort appeared to be near capacity when I checked in with mixed clientele but overall it was quiet. Swimming facilities were comparable to some smaller resorts that I have been to in Cancun. Overall this was an excellent value for the price paid as a package through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort feel.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great resort feel. Lots of water features. World class spa. Really well maintained. Nice nature trail. Our stay was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The location and comodity
Cons: Rooms that are divided from each other(from inside) by the door, are not sounds proof and you can hear everything that goes on in the other room.
Location: Sawgrass mall is close by and also some stores in the Pembroke area.
The hotel its only few minutes away from the airport and sawgrass mall. Its clean and rooms are comfy and clean. Parking its free and also internet.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Funny building I could clearly hear the people speaking in the rooms on each side of mine. The people were not inappropriate. They spoke normally but their voices carried in the duct work. Air conditioning could not be regulated easily
5 out of 5
by Johannes from Diessen

Goed hotel voor een betaalbare prijs!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Erg vriendelijk personeel! Ze gingen voor ons een flesje water zoeken omdat dit op was bij de bar, we mochten langer in de kamer blijven omdat we laat waren met ontbijten. Ze waren heel relaxed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Nice Amenities and Great Satff

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: staff, pool, tiki bar, finishes
Cons: mattresses need upgraded, exteriors of buildings need power washing or new paint...looking a bit dingy.
The resort is nice with great amenities and a great staff. The pool area and tiki bar were our favorites. The finishes and furnishings in the rooms are nice. We liked that there were separate showers and tubs in the bathrooms. The only negatives were that the mattress could use an upgrade as it was too hard, and the exterior of the buildings could use a good power washing or new paint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Quiet and very nice

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: This is a very nice facility with clean, well-appointed rooms and no odors. The staff were very pleasant. A housekeeper even offered us her umbrella.
Location: We were traveling through and the west side location was fine. If we were staying a while, we would prefer a beach location.
The staff were very courteous, pleasant and gracious. The room was very nice. The place seemed empty and quiet - I guess it's the beginning of off-season.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor customer service!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Upon arrival, there were no carts available to haul our luggage to our room which was not anywhere close to the lobby. Nor did the personnel on staff offer to help. Service at he restaurant was even worse. Couldn't get waited on... Literally! When I asked if I would be able to order after sitting at my table unattended for 20 minutes, I was told they were busy and would get to me. 20 minutes later, the guy who said he'd get to me never came so I went to the bar and ordered myself. First night was no better! Waiter made me feel like I was putting him out. Unbelievable!!!