Ratings based on 1,495 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A rare find

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I was looking to be close to the beach and found this place to be conveniently located to things I wanted to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good stay.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location: Shopping centre near by.
Bartender was a very friendly guy. Room was clean and receptionists seemed friendly too. I didn't stay long but it's located to the shopping center, so great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moultrie

very convenient to

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: nothing
Location: near port and convention center
we really enjoyed our stay and will plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Was very nice no problems with it

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Would go back had a good time and everyone was very nice and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit out of the way

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Location: Location felt quite remote
Room was ok but there is really nothing around it of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonaventure

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This hotel was very nice staff was great..the hotel has sentimental value to me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tired

Posted Feb 2, 2017
checked in and eere told we had to pay resort fee even though included in expedia rate eventually agreed musty tired hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In LOVE

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I am in love with this place. The check in was super fast, the staff was lovely, the bar restaurant was chill with yummy food AND THE ROOM! Oh the room was amazing! Big bed with spacious bathroom and the pool was sexy! During this trip I tried 2 different hotels as I wanted to experience this hotel and now I'm obsess so I'm going back on Valentines and I simply can't wait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel.love the location will stay here again.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Eventhough it was a short stay it was great. The staff was friendly and the resort had a nice ambiance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Services was mediocre compared to the last time I stayed there. Customer services was not very accomdating to one request for a microwave.