Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was great that there were shuttles to Cleveland Clinic and other surrounding areas. The staff was very cordial and handled requests promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I booked this room for my Mom and Sister for the night, they were very happy wigth this hotel. It is gorgeous
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

No parking and BUGS galore!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: EVERYTHING
I would never stay at this hotel again. There was never any parking anywhere near the building that we were staying in. They have a campus style layout, which is fine, but they need to have enough parking for each building. I found a tiny bug in my bed the night of arrival but tried to let it go because our room had a door right next to their "Nature Walk". I found another Saturday morning on my purse that was on the desk. Again, tried to let it go. That night my husband woke me up to tell me he was going to the front desk because the bugs that I thought were tiny ants, were really tiny spiders, and there were hundreds all over the desk. Our clean clothes and bags were sitting on the desk. They sent someone down to look and he saw them too. He said they would typically move us to another room but were completely booked so he would file an incident report and management would contact us the next day. He never filed any report. The front end supervisor told us that there was nothing she could do because we booked through Expedia. I did book now pay later. I paid them directly. She said that she'd have housekeeping look at it. I was 8 hours from home, it was 2am, and I didn't have money to go find another room somewhere else. They left me with no choice but to stay and then acted like it didn't matter at all that we had to stay in a room infested with bugs. I would NEVER recommend staying here to anyone. Save your money and book somewhere else!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Not the Resort Setting I was Expecting...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The lighting at night was nice and the check in area was clean.
Cons: Update rooms, including furniture, TV's and rid of mildew smell.
Location: Located in a suburb, not much in the area.
While driving into the Resort looked nice, and the staff was friendly when checking in, I was immediately disappointed when entering my room. I learned that the pool was unavailable for use during my stay and their was a private party being hosted directly below my room. I called management about the loud disturbances and it took a heated conversation before they were willing to change our room location (at 10pm). Both rooms we were in smelled of mildew and the furniture didn't appear to be cleaned often (stains on cushions and washed out material). The next morning we inquired about room service and learned that it wasn't available. The downstairs restaurant did bring us bagels and a carafe of coffee at the bargain price of $50! Overall, the stay was not what I was hoping for :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I received my door key at 5:00pm, after multiple (x2) long holds, and two return visits to the office (the property is quite large, had to drive my car) I finally got into my room by security at 5:45pm. NOT a good first impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice resort

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I've been here before and I chose it again because I really like the "apt" feel it has. The main pool area is nice but we kept having to ask to put out additional chairs. Also if you come late at night, parking by your unit is impossible since it is so limited. However, they do offer to valet your car and drive you to your building -free of charge of coarse. I'd stay there again. I also love the Weston area. Very quiet and residential!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Relaxing

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The pool, restaurants and room
Cons: customer service
Location: Good
Overall a nice hotel. However, staff at the front counter is rude, biased and selective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Big clean rooms.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great service, clean, good beds, restaurants, peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Covina, California

Carlos made my stay comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The grounds were kept beautiful and your surroundings were quiet the way a resort spa should feel.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this time.
Location: There is a grocery store and a Starbucks very near, the only two things I need.
At first we had trouble with the room keys not working due to the time change; however we were greeted by security to fix it and his name was Carlos. This man has a personality that shines and he fixed the problem. I will be back, my stay was too short.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Bugs in the room

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot tub very nice. it was nice to walk around in the evening and enjoy the beautiful landscaping
Cons: Spray for bugs, add things to the kitchen such as plates utensils and pans for cooking. You could add another hot tub that one only held 3-4 people.
Location: It was out a little far, 18 - 20 min to the air port on a busy highway, not close to the beach at all.
The Hotel was beautiful and the grounds very nice. Our room had bugs and they came after two calls to spray but the bugs came back. this was disappointing. I was surprised to find a kitchen but no toaster, pots for cooking or plates for eating on. If I had known this I would have stayed somewhere else. these were things that would have kept the costs down .