Ratings based on 1,398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Wedding day and night hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
My wife got ready at this hotel and we then spent our wedding night here. The room was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. The outside of the building is a bit older, but still in good shape. We would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Too far from FL airport, room and TV very dated. Mostly friendly and helpful staff. Good mall shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice facility as far as the grounds, spa and restaurants. Rooms need updating and weren't as clean as they should have been. Nice staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Breath taking experience!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel, the staff, the amenities, and all it had to offer
I choose this place for my girlfriends Birthday! It was a surprise and man was she amazed by everything this resort had to offer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place for a relaxing stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly
Location: 20 minutes to the beach
Very accomodating and friendly. Good amenities for the business meetings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My body was itching on the bed. Room was muggy and I stayed in a suite. Would not stay here again. Nice shower but that's it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is excellent we had a problem with the Toil

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Overall very nice I would be willing to pay $20-$30 more a night for them to remodel everything the rooms are outdated but otherwise it is very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel in Weston

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The pool and location we very nice. Very quiet not many people around. Friendly staff.
Cons: Limited breakfast choice which is quite expensive. spa facilities are not included in the price additional $25 to use the sauna. $125 for a massage.
Location: Very quiet area, you need a car to get around. 15 minute drive from Sawgrass Mills.
On our arrival the technology went down, we were upgraded to an executive suite. We were located near to the pool and main lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: Have to walk from rooms to bar and restaurant, not in same buildings.
Location: Weston Town Center is moments away, shopping and great food.
The hotel was gorgeous inside and out. The staff were very accommodating and made you feel at home. Very nice bar and great Restaurant featuring steak. The pool was over the top. I will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The pool is great. We stayed in a suite it was fairly new great balcony with pool view. The staff is great.