Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Posted Dec 10, 2017
OK overall. Breakfast was offered till9.30 which should be at least 10.30 in my opinion!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st thomas

really close to Cleveland Clinic - Weston

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms, reasonable price.
Cons: Breakfast is pretty basic. Could be improved.
Location: Convenient, quiet location Sawgrass Mill shopping center 15 minutes away. Excellent Colombian (or Peruvian?) restaurant within a stone throw..
Staying for three days. Yearly physical at Cleveland Clinic which is only 5 minutes away. Excellent choice. Plenty of parking, nice and spacious suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleburg Florida

Very friendly staff!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We were coming to Miami for the NASCAR championship and chose your location so we could also visit the everglades. Will definitely use comfort suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston

So friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2017
A great friendly clean comfortable stay. We have stayed here three times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check in was I expected, fast! I’ve started here twice before, I would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithia, fl

Nice hotel close to my niece

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: room was very spacious
Cons: free bottles of water
Location: near my niece, but limited availability to gas
easy interstate access....great breakfast....friendly people...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: No
Location: Easy to get to hospital
My husband was at the Cleveland Clinic for 6 days, hotel was quiet and comfortable. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My daughter and I stayed for 3 nights. The hotel was very conveniently located in a quiet area with easy access to I75. The room was comfortable and the services at the hotel were very good. The breakfast selection included some hot selections which was a nice change. I would recommend this place for travelers who need a place to stay but do not require many frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel rooms were clean, service was great!!!! Will visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff is excellent, very helpful. Breakfast is included. Nice lounge area . All day coffee tea available. Nice laundry room