Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Town Center of Weston

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, good price.
Location: Good restaurants
This Hotel is very close to Town Center of Weston and also to the most important places of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to my family.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We would definitely stay here again. Has several restaurants surrounding it. Very pleased with the hotel. Great breakfast too. Free parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: It is well located
Cons: Treatment to the guests, most of them are nice and polite but ALL should be, they are paid to give good service.
Location: We only went to visit family, did not go shopping or sightseeing
We have been at this hotel before with nice experiences. This time not so good. 1) We stayed 6 nights and the last two days we did not get room service, even change of towels or trash pick-up. When I said "Buenos dias" to one of the receptionists she told me in a curt way: I DON'T SPEAK SPANISH" I was glad I can handle 4 languages but I did not like the way she spoke to me. I feel that a hotel in the Miami area should have bilingual staff if possible, after all most of the staff is but that receptionist was NOT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area, good location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location, plenty of parking
Cons: For me, room service
Location: The location, easy parking
This stay has been the second one for us. The location is great, breakfast is not the best but it's included... We stayed 6 nights, the 4th day we called for clean towels and trash pick up and it was done. The last two nights there was no room service. Also, being in Florida, in the Miami area where so many people speak Spanish, I feel the staff should understand at least the basics. I have no problem because I speak four languages but when I said something in Spanish to the lady at the counter, she told me I don't speak Spanish, so I tried English. I do have to say that other than that lady, the staff is very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front. Desk excellent. Attention Housekeeping good

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great. Service Beds needs to be replaced. It has bumps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Super convienent

Posted May 25, 2017
Great breakfast! Very pleasant staff and nice rooms!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the compliment! We take pride in providing superior service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Decent breakfast, wi-fi and location. Clean, quiet, friendly and comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Near major highways, beaches, shopping, food, business, hospitals and entertainment.
Very nice hotel in a very nice area. Close to lots of shopping, food, major roads, business and entertainment!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words we pride ourselves on providing superior service and look forward to your return to the Weston area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida keys

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location to Cleveland Clinic.
Cons: Bigger and better bathroom.
Location: Close to shopping centers in Weston.
The bathroom is teeny tiny and there is only a shower in the bathtub. No separate shower stall. If your roommate wants to use the facility and you want to shower-- not possible.
5 out of 5
by Richard L

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, breakfast was fantastic. Waffles and scrambled eggs, yes I said scrambled eggs. Very nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte Fl

Close to Cleveland clinic

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean quiet and comfortable. Minutes to the Cleveland Clinic for my husband. Very happy with our stay.