Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a relaxing hotel although I personally didn't have time to really enjoy.it cause I came on Dr visit so.i was busy. But overall it was good the part I loved was the complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great stay, clean room and friendly staff. My family and I had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like staying in Weston, it is quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: bed is comfortable
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was in the right spot for my trip for the places I needed to see and visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Weston is a very nice and clean city!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and size of the rooms, easy accessability to the hotel from the highway system, availability of nearby services
Location: Very easily to access to this hotel but a little bit far from the main attractions in Fort Lauderdale.
The suroundings of the hotel are green and very clean. Weston City seems to be a rich place but located a little far from every attractions of Fort Lauderdale (beaches, Saw Grass Mills Mall, Seminole Casino, Las Olas Blvd, etc.) even if it's very easy to access to them trough the highways network which is available in the Greater Fort Lauderdale Area. The hotel itself is strategically located in Weston and has lots of commodities, both inside and outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Two Night Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was close to a business meeting
Cons: They supplied a secretarial type office chair for the business desk that wobbled so severely that you could get motion sickness.
Location: Decent location. Taco place next door was average.
Check in was easy with the Expedia paperwork. Room was spacious and well appointed. There was a couch and a dinette. Small refrigerator and microwave along with in-room coffee maker. Bathroom was adequate. King bed was in good shape. The hotel area is convenient to some special treatment medical facilities. Some food places nearby. The Wi-Fi was for the most part unusable. First night speed was abysmal. I called the front desk. In about 10 minutes I got a call from the offsite tech company. The tech guy said that he would reboot the router. He did. Speed became usable. That lasted about 15 minutes. Then; no speed. Next morning same thing. Next night, same thing. At checkout after the 2nd day, I told the manager about the issue. She asked what floor I was on. Anyway, in a two night stay, I had about 15 minutes of usable internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ES

Gutes Hotel in einem Businessviertel.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Personal sehr nett.
Waren mit Familie und Kindern unterwegs auf einer Rundreise. Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis-,Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Brandon FL

Nice stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel, the tv was very blurry, not sure why, it was hard to watch.
5 out of 5
by juan m from Bogota

Great place

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, free breakfast served early in the morning.
Cons: Parking spaces are sometimes limited when they have special function on site.
Location: Sawgrass Mall is near by; also one of the best Hospitals in Florida is within five minutes of Hotel, Cleaveland Clinic.
Good location near shopping malls Hospital and good food establishments.