Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Schönes Hotelzimmer,Suite groß und sauber. Frühstück amerikanischer Standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice clean hotel close to the freeway, kitchenette was convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel in mooie omgeving

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Het hotel ligt in een mooie en rustige omgeving. In de omgeving liggen genoeg eetgelegenheden en je zit zo op de snelweg. Hotel zelf heeft mooie en grote kamers en het personeel is aardig. Het ontbijt is goed verzorgd en de gratis wifi werkt goed. De kamer heeft een kleine keuken met een koelkast en magnetron.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a relaxing hotel although I personally didn't have time to really enjoy.it cause I came on Dr visit so.i was busy. But overall it was good the part I loved was the complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great stay, clean room and friendly staff. My family and I had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like staying in Weston, it is quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: bed is comfortable
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was in the right spot for my trip for the places I needed to see and visit
4 out of 5
by Yesid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Weston is a very nice and clean city!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and size of the rooms, easy accessability to the hotel from the highway system, availability of nearby services
Location: Very easily to access to this hotel but a little bit far from the main attractions in Fort Lauderdale.
The suroundings of the hotel are green and very clean. Weston City seems to be a rich place but located a little far from every attractions of Fort Lauderdale (beaches, Saw Grass Mills Mall, Seminole Casino, Las Olas Blvd, etc.) even if it's very easy to access to them trough the highways network which is available in the Greater Fort Lauderdale Area. The hotel itself is strategically located in Weston and has lots of commodities, both inside and outside.
3 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from medellin

Calificación muy alta para ese hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
EL hotel está bien ubicado, pero lo compré porque tenía desayuno incluido y salia para el aeropuerto temprano, pero sirven el desayuno después de las 7 am, entonces nos empacaron fruta y agua, al menos nos nos dieron eso. La piscina nada agradable, el piso de la piscina en mal estado. la habitación normal, sofama no cómodo.