Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front. Desk excellent. Attention Housekeeping good

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great. Service Beds needs to be replaced. It has bumps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Super convienent

Posted May 25, 2017
Great breakfast! Very pleasant staff and nice rooms!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the compliment! We take pride in providing superior service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Decent breakfast, wi-fi and location. Clean, quiet, friendly and comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Near major highways, beaches, shopping, food, business, hospitals and entertainment.
Very nice hotel in a very nice area. Close to lots of shopping, food, major roads, business and entertainment!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words we pride ourselves on providing superior service and look forward to your return to the Weston area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida keys

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location to Cleveland Clinic.
Cons: Bigger and better bathroom.
Location: Close to shopping centers in Weston.
The bathroom is teeny tiny and there is only a shower in the bathtub. No separate shower stall. If your roommate wants to use the facility and you want to shower-- not possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte Fl

Close to Cleveland clinic

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean quiet and comfortable. Minutes to the Cleveland Clinic for my husband. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
No complaints. Very decent hotel. Comfortable rooms and accommodating staff. Walls may be little thin. I could hear bumping around of luggage carts, from people getting on/off the elevator. And my "neoghbors" laughingly said they heard me yelling & cheering as the NC Tarheels won the NCAA Basketball tournament. Otherwise, no major complaints. I had a goid staff.
4 out of 5
by Latoshia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange room configuration

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't figure out the room configuration: Sink in the bedroom, open shower and toilet in the bathroom (no sink here), maybe a handicapped room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston florida

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I have never stayed in a comfort inn before but I will be looking for them wherever I stay from now on . I really can NOT think of anything that was bad about this hotel !! And th breakfast , WOW !!!! Worth every penny !!
3 out of 5
by Halden

Night at Weston

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Average. Staff was quite welcoming