Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Weston is a very nice and clean city!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and size of the rooms, easy accessability to the hotel from the highway system, availability of nearby services
Location: Very easily to access to this hotel but a little bit far from the main attractions in Fort Lauderdale.
The suroundings of the hotel are green and very clean. Weston City seems to be a rich place but located a little far from every attractions of Fort Lauderdale (beaches, Saw Grass Mills Mall, Seminole Casino, Las Olas Blvd, etc.) even if it's very easy to access to them trough the highways network which is available in the Greater Fort Lauderdale Area. The hotel itself is strategically located in Weston and has lots of commodities, both inside and outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Two Night Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was close to a business meeting
Cons: They supplied a secretarial type office chair for the business desk that wobbled so severely that you could get motion sickness.
Location: Decent location. Taco place next door was average.
Check in was easy with the Expedia paperwork. Room was spacious and well appointed. There was a couch and a dinette. Small refrigerator and microwave along with in-room coffee maker. Bathroom was adequate. King bed was in good shape. The hotel area is convenient to some special treatment medical facilities. Some food places nearby. The Wi-Fi was for the most part unusable. First night speed was abysmal. I called the front desk. In about 10 minutes I got a call from the offsite tech company. The tech guy said that he would reboot the router. He did. Speed became usable. That lasted about 15 minutes. Then; no speed. Next morning same thing. Next night, same thing. At checkout after the 2nd day, I told the manager about the issue. She asked what floor I was on. Anyway, in a two night stay, I had about 15 minutes of usable internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ES

Gutes Hotel in einem Businessviertel.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Personal sehr nett.
Waren mit Familie und Kindern unterwegs auf einer Rundreise. Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis-,Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose Francisco from Guatemala

Hotel comodo

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo con amplio parqueo y desayuno suficiente, el baño si es muy pequeño. Con refrigerador y lava-trastos, mas no tenia vajilla par utilizar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016
Estimado Jose, Gracias por sus comentarios positivos! Para su proxima visita informele a la recepcion si necisita vajilla o cual quier cosa que se ofresca . Sinceremente, Michelle Y
5 out of 5
by Milton Marcelo from Ecuador Latacunga

Recomendación de uso de las suites

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
estuvo espectacular la estadía
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016
Estimada Milton, Muchas gracias!
5 out of 5
by Rosana de C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Weston

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Staff was very attentive and friendly. Room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Port St Lucie, Florida

No breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room itself was great. But when we went down to breakfast at 9:45am, there was no hot breakfast left. I asked her if she could get more eggs and waffle mix. She came back ten minutes later and said they were out of eggs. I asked her about the waffle mix and she said she would find out. She came back five minutes later and said breakfast was over and they were not filling anything. She started taking everything of the counter. Even as people were trying to get a muffin, she was pulling the container away from them to put it away. I gave this hotel few stars because I picked this hotel because of the breakfast and they closed it early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I apologize for there not being hot breakfast. We take comments seriously and are proactive with them. While we cannot change the past, we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with superior service on your next trip to the area! Sincerely, Michelle Y Director of Sales