Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from International traveler

Nice hotel in Weston that accepts dogs

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I stayed for 1 night with my dog and it was very good, however I would recommend to get very early to the free breakfast as it gets heavily crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The overall experience was nice. The rooms were comfortable but the rugs are a bit outdated and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Liked that it had shuttles to various locations. sawgrass and publix. staff were accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice clean hotel close to the freeway, kitchenette was convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a relaxing hotel although I personally didn't have time to really enjoy.it cause I came on Dr visit so.i was busy. But overall it was good the part I loved was the complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great stay, clean room and friendly staff. My family and I had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like staying in Weston, it is quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: bed is comfortable
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was in the right spot for my trip for the places I needed to see and visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Weston is a very nice and clean city!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and size of the rooms, easy accessability to the hotel from the highway system, availability of nearby services
Location: Very easily to access to this hotel but a little bit far from the main attractions in Fort Lauderdale.
The suroundings of the hotel are green and very clean. Weston City seems to be a rich place but located a little far from every attractions of Fort Lauderdale (beaches, Saw Grass Mills Mall, Seminole Casino, Las Olas Blvd, etc.) even if it's very easy to access to them trough the highways network which is available in the Greater Fort Lauderdale Area. The hotel itself is strategically located in Weston and has lots of commodities, both inside and outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Two Night Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was close to a business meeting
Cons: They supplied a secretarial type office chair for the business desk that wobbled so severely that you could get motion sickness.
Location: Decent location. Taco place next door was average.
Check in was easy with the Expedia paperwork. Room was spacious and well appointed. There was a couch and a dinette. Small refrigerator and microwave along with in-room coffee maker. Bathroom was adequate. King bed was in good shape. The hotel area is convenient to some special treatment medical facilities. Some food places nearby. The Wi-Fi was for the most part unusable. First night speed was abysmal. I called the front desk. In about 10 minutes I got a call from the offsite tech company. The tech guy said that he would reboot the router. He did. Speed became usable. That lasted about 15 minutes. Then; no speed. Next morning same thing. Next night, same thing. At checkout after the 2nd day, I told the manager about the issue. She asked what floor I was on. Anyway, in a two night stay, I had about 15 minutes of usable internet.