Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel rooms were clean, service was great!!!! Will visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff is excellent, very helpful. Breakfast is included. Nice lounge area . All day coffee tea available. Nice laundry room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Cons: Variety of breakfast...basically only thing different day to day is sausage or bacon
Location: Pretty isolated...located in a strip mall.
Clean, quiet hotel..nothing fancy and a little distant from everything except I-75 freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel staff was nice, but the room wasn't in great condition. Plumbing issues (water that wouldn't drain) and an a/c unit that was a bit outdated took away from the overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Not new but nice and clean

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Good neighborhood, clean, good breakfast, you can tell the hotel is not new but everything is well keep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, On

Great 3 star hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very pleased with hotel. Great location for us, breakfast was good, room was clean, pool is adequate and staff were all very friendly. Only negative was no in-room safe, had to use old fashioned box at the front desk. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I had a very nice stay. It was near where i needed to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was ok. I was not really impressed with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good except we got a room with wet carpet

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: breakfast confort proximity to cleveland clinic
Cons: being able to reserve a precise room so not to have a wet carpet
There was no other room with a dry carpet they just had cleaned the carpet . other than that every thing was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and close to shopping areas.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet. fruits were good.
Cons: pick up from the mall at a later time , 8 O'Clock maybe. warm eggs
Location: very good location. near shopping mall, restaurants and car rentals.
staff always pleasant, clean hotel, shuttle van was great to the mall and back,always on time. breakfast was good just wish the eggs were warm. Wifi was in and out so needs to be improved over all it was a good experience.