Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Not new but nice and clean

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Good neighborhood, clean, good breakfast, you can tell the hotel is not new but everything is well keep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, On

Great 3 star hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very pleased with hotel. Great location for us, breakfast was good, room was clean, pool is adequate and staff were all very friendly. Only negative was no in-room safe, had to use old fashioned box at the front desk. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I had a very nice stay. It was near where i needed to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was ok. I was not really impressed with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good except we got a room with wet carpet

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: breakfast confort proximity to cleveland clinic
Cons: being able to reserve a precise room so not to have a wet carpet
There was no other room with a dry carpet they just had cleaned the carpet . other than that every thing was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and close to shopping areas.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet. fruits were good.
Cons: pick up from the mall at a later time , 8 O'Clock maybe. warm eggs
Location: very good location. near shopping mall, restaurants and car rentals.
staff always pleasant, clean hotel, shuttle van was great to the mall and back,always on time. breakfast was good just wish the eggs were warm. Wifi was in and out so needs to be improved over all it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The suite was ok, i think that breakfast is good but need more variety... in the room don't have cups and oters articles for coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your feedback is useful in making improvements for our guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Town Center of Weston

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, good price.
Location: Good restaurants
This Hotel is very close to Town Center of Weston and also to the most important places of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to my family.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We would definitely stay here again. Has several restaurants surrounding it. Very pleased with the hotel. Great breakfast too. Free parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: It is well located
Cons: Treatment to the guests, most of them are nice and polite but ALL should be, they are paid to give good service.
Location: We only went to visit family, did not go shopping or sightseeing
We have been at this hotel before with nice experiences. This time not so good. 1) We stayed 6 nights and the last two days we did not get room service, even change of towels or trash pick-up. When I said "Buenos dias" to one of the receptionists she told me in a curt way: I DON'T SPEAK SPANISH" I was glad I can handle 4 languages but I did not like the way she spoke to me. I feel that a hotel in the Miami area should have bilingual staff if possible, after all most of the staff is but that receptionist was NOT.