Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, IN

Great Value, Great Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel is modern, clean, in a quiet area, and comfortable. Serves the purpose of providing a very nice room at a fair price. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, great location, quite

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Nice hotel , great location, clean room. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Quick shopping trip

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Just hitting the shops easy location and feels safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Very satisfied stay!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Facilities and service!
Location: The location maybe is the only less satisfied issue There is nothing near in walking distance you better get there by car
The room was spacious and very clean, had good amenities and good services Very quiet place Plenty parking space The small store on the lobby open 24/7 is a great help! Very satisfied with the overall experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Central Florida

Perfect hotel location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Even though the interstate was right near the hotel there was no sound in the hotel! Staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable.
Cons: I never understand why hotels don't have a low light in bathroom area. Blinding light if you get up at night. I take a plugin nightight with me.
Location: Beautiful lush setting. Lots of restaurant choices, grocery store, shops galore and easy access to interstate.
Visiting family in Weston. This was the perfect location near everything, shopping, restaurants, expressways.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANDRES VELEZ

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great Reception service by Mary.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the staff was quick and prompt with check-in. The room was very clean and the decor was very nice overall. The hotel was easy to access off main highway. The only downfall was the fact that I was on side of hotel that faced highway and I could hear the traffic off highway. If you're a light sleeper, I would suggest requesting nonhighway side. The hotel smelled really well. You would think this was a brand new hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is thinking of staying in Weston or Sunrise.