Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perkaise, Pa

Are you kidding me?

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Arrived @ hotel after midnight! Was told there was no record of my room. After 20mins. On the phone with Expedia, hotel management said he found my room. Upon entering my room I had a clogged, clearly used toilet. Dirty and miscellaneous crusty sheets on 1 bed, and slightly less crusty but still dirty sheets on the other. Spoke to management and was told they would look into it. Nothing happened there after
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: Close to the Cleveland Clinic
Pleasant, Little noise in rooms that get to the free way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

Nice little stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great hotel 30 min from port. Mall with Publix just up the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Location - ideally located for shopping

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Clean and staff was approachable
Cons: Reduction of room noise from the motorway.
Location: Lots to do and great eateries and shopping malls close by
I was staying for 10 days in order to attend a close family member funeral. It was comfortable and the staff but for one male front attendant was very good. However when one mentions the courtyard Marriott in the UK it is a special occasion, this was not reflected here. I strongly suggest that the management should be made to sleep in one of their rooms on the side of the building where room 514 is located. The room was very noisy because of the traffic noise being generated from the motorway. There should have been thought given to some kind of double glazing to reduce the impact. It was an utter nightmare at times. I was fortunate in that I did not spend a lot of time in my bedroom. I often travel on long breaks and spends a couple days in my room with the balcony door open while I catch up on my emails - I could not have done that on this occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Indiana

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Staff was very welcoming, rooms were clean and comfortable. Restaurants with good rarings are around the area and all the amenities were great. Will highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: All was OK
Cons: Complimentary Breakfast
Location: Not a good location. Must have your own transportation
It was OK. I've stayed at better managed Courtyards by Marriott No breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would NOT stay or recommend to others.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Staff training in courtesy!
Location: Difficult to locate even on maps.
Staff was non responsive to request for assistance. Expedia did not list all included in reservation info. On check out the staff person just said "you got your receipt when you reserved the room." Ice machine didn't work on our floor and staff was NOT helpful to resolve problem. All they said was: " there are other machines on other floors. Just get it there there!"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance issues

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Maintenance
Refrigerator not working. Toilet running all nite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Perú

Nice hotel , near attrations

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Great experience , it provides comfort and is near to different interesting places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location to everything

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Everything was perfect! The only downfall is the freeway behind the hotel. But the windows are sound proof. Has a great pool - warm water. My parents swam in the pool twice during our stay. I recommend the hotel.