Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprepared and too much run around.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Booked my room a week prior and still wasn't ready at arrival. Then I had to move out of the room the next day and move to another because they had to remodel. Then I waited all day for the new room. Not coming there ever again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Nice hotel in Weston

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice bed, good view of pool, big tv, clean rooms, they were doing work on the roof that made it noisey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Secluded hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, modern, pool, lounge area
Cons: Refrigerators in the rooms
Location: Nice restaurants nearby, not too many things to do close by but you can get on the major roads in 5 mins from there
This is my 5th stay at this hotel. I always come here when I fly into Fort Lauderdale. My husband and I never stay on the beach due to the expensive rooms, resorts fees, no parking so daily parking fees are added as well if you have rental. By staying here we're 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale beach and were free to have a car to do as we please. This hotel is very nice and the rooms are perfect! The only downside is theres no fridge so its hard to save on food expenses when you stay here. The pool is nice and I love the location, its in a secluded plaza yet its near the major roads and places to eat. I will continue to keep coming here since I never had an issue.
5 out of 5
by DANIELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
From the front door to the room door everything was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice hotel.close to sawgrass and not far from MIA

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Second time staying there. It is a great hotel. Will recommend to stay of you are going shopping at sawgrass. Very nice neighbourhood. Places to eat are close bye as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great hotel in a nice area. Room was clean, pool was great. Decent laundry facilities. Easy drive to port everglades to catch a cruise ship.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
My room had a odor that was attempting to be covered with a fragrance. The other guests were disruptive and loud in the corridor and their voices woke me three times during my single night stay. Sorry but I will not be returning.
5 out of 5
by Lieticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels