Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nixe and confortable hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very Nice Location. Very quiet! Recommended Confortable room Healthy breakfast available Good attention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm City, Fla

staff and accommodations

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: room and staff very accommodating.
Cons: breakfast options somewhat limited
Location: short stay for a wedding, so not comment
I wanted to check in early due to a wedding in late afternoon. The staff were very accommodating to meet my needs. Also left a couple of chargers in the room and staff located them and will be sending them to me. Hotel and staff very friendly and met all my needs. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Excellent hotel in Weston Area

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Room Cleanliness and confort
Excellent hotel in Weston Area Rooms with confort and all new furniture and features.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Carpet on halls needs to be clean or change. Looks old and wear
Location: Shops at Sawgrass and Penbrok Pines are relatively close. Driving distance to Sawgrass Mills
We had a good time and overall experience was pleasing. Next time I will check on rates earlier to get a better price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: i like location of the hotel
Location: the hotel was located near a shopping malls
the whole hotel was really clean. i enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Í Love the room was clean the people so friendly in general all was perfect I recommend to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paying full price know matter what happens

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. Just was this disappointing that we ran into some problems and got had to check in at 9:59PM Friday 2 hours before Saturday and had to pay full price for two hours. Problems come about and you never know when. Seem like we should have gotten a discount on the 3 rooms for Friday night and paid regular price for Saturday night. We called in advance to let someone know that we would be there late. Did not have a microwave in the rooms, had to go down stairs to use the one microwave that they had. The refrigerator was so small and off balance missing one leg. No free breakfast for the price. Stayed at the residence for the same price last visit and had free breakfast and a full kitchen room was the same.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels