Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm City, Fla

staff and accommodations

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: room and staff very accommodating.
Cons: breakfast options somewhat limited
Location: short stay for a wedding, so not comment
I wanted to check in early due to a wedding in late afternoon. The staff were very accommodating to meet my needs. Also left a couple of chargers in the room and staff located them and will be sending them to me. Hotel and staff very friendly and met all my needs. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Excellent hotel in Weston Area

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Room Cleanliness and confort
Excellent hotel in Weston Area Rooms with confort and all new furniture and features.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Carpet on halls needs to be clean or change. Looks old and wear
Location: Shops at Sawgrass and Penbrok Pines are relatively close. Driving distance to Sawgrass Mills
We had a good time and overall experience was pleasing. Next time I will check on rates earlier to get a better price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: i like location of the hotel
Location: the hotel was located near a shopping malls
the whole hotel was really clean. i enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Í Love the room was clean the people so friendly in general all was perfect I recommend to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

One night in on business. Clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
One night in on business. Clean, quiet and easy in and out...What more could you want?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The badroon was really dirty and the frond desk staff was really rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great Hotel. Clean & tidy. We enjoyed the pool. Staff were courteous. Will definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by c w from Weston

Cool hotel no breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
I liked my stay, the rooms were clean and very comfortable, I just wish the courtyard hotels would offer continental breakfast, to me that is the only thing that's stopping me from only using this hotel, for my trips,