Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Secluded hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, modern, pool, lounge area
Cons: Refrigerators in the rooms
Location: Nice restaurants nearby, not too many things to do close by but you can get on the major roads in 5 mins from there
This is my 5th stay at this hotel. I always come here when I fly into Fort Lauderdale. My husband and I never stay on the beach due to the expensive rooms, resorts fees, no parking so daily parking fees are added as well if you have rental. By staying here we're 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale beach and were free to have a car to do as we please. This hotel is very nice and the rooms are perfect! The only downside is theres no fridge so its hard to save on food expenses when you stay here. The pool is nice and I love the location, its in a secluded plaza yet its near the major roads and places to eat. I will continue to keep coming here since I never had an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
From the front door to the room door everything was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice hotel.close to sawgrass and not far from MIA

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Second time staying there. It is a great hotel. Will recommend to stay of you are going shopping at sawgrass. Very nice neighbourhood. Places to eat are close bye as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great hotel in a nice area. Room was clean, pool was great. Decent laundry facilities. Easy drive to port everglades to catch a cruise ship.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buena ubicación, muy céntrico

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Muy lindo hotel, céntrico, pequeño pero acogedor, todo muy bien arreglado, el personal amistoso, y con buen trato, la habitacion cómoda y amplia, nuestra única queja es solo que la cama es muy blanda, y las almohadas muy altas, dan dolor de cabeza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
My room was canceled and i was not even notified. The lady said it was because of my credit card and it was the same credit card i used when they gave me another room they had and they gave mines to someone else. From a king size bed i had booked they gave me a double.
5 out of 5
by andres from Panama

BUENISIMO

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Buenisimo, un hotel muy limpio y acogedor, regresaría sin dudarlo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 thumbs up.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
After having a 7am flight it was good to not have to wait for checking at 12pm when I got there it was 10am to go up to room to get some needed rest before my event later that night.
5 out of 5
by andres from Panama

De lo mejor

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente