Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We went to Wausau for a weekend of skiing/snowboarding.15 min from Granite Peak. The breakfast selection was great...everyone found what they liked. The well kept/clean jacuzzi was a welcome relief after a long day on the slopes also. Would recommend to anyone headed to Granite Peak for a ski vacation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Fine, but not great

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I am allergic to dust. I always remove feathers from hotel rooms because they seem to bother my sinuses. We bring our own pillows to every hotel for the last few years because pillows never really seem to be clean. I asked the front desk for non-feather pillows. They seached high and low until I told them to call off the hunt. I would get mine from the 5 degree car. Something was still making me sneeze & cough. I assume dust since I am allergic to only dust, trees & grass (close to zero degrees outside-no greenery) The bed was too rock hard even for me who loves a firm mattress. Booked 4 guests, but only 3 towels. Breakfast was plentiful with good variety & the staff was wonderful. Friendly, accommodating, quick when I needed a 4th towel which I shouldn't have had to ask for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quite, and clean place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, right off the highway, easy access to restaurants, bars, breweries (reason for our stay). Clean, quiet, convenient, comfortable, good breakfast. Couldn't ask for anything better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Weston, Wi

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Very clean. Comfortable king bed. Good sound insulation, very quiet. Better than average breakfast. Fast check in friendly staff. No complaints. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We would stay here again!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great shower, above average breakfast, very nicely renovated facility!
Cons: My personal liking for more firm pillows but my husband found them comfortable. I requested extra pillows and they were in our room when we arrived.
Location: Large medical care/ cancer facility nearby. Great Japanese restaurant Wasabi nearby!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great place to stay😄

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Everything was clean and the staff were super. It was cool nvient to everywhere we wanted to go.