Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ski trip

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I was totally satisfied with my stay from the desk personnel to house keeping the woman that took care of the breakfast it was the highlight of my stay. They worked extra hard as hotel was crowded their names are Peggy ,Dorothy and Liz. My hats off to them as they are the unsung hero’s. Over all I will be back to this hotel and highly recommend to others
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Nice and comfy close to Granite Peak Ski Resort

Posted Feb 11, 2018
We are very pleased with our stay here. Friendly staff, free continental breakfast, very clean room and fast internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, WI

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Too expensive to not have a microwave in room that I brought food with for. I assumed all hotels had them now?!? Coffee pot had coffee and filter in it from previous guest, and quilt wasn’t as clean as one would expect. I didn’t even use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Nice, Clean, and Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 13, 2018
This was a really solid hotel to stay at for 4 nights. The room was clean and standard for a hotel room. All the staff I met were extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Adolph

A must stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
Was very pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some prejudiced staff

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Cons: You need more open-minded people working in your hotel
Overall stay is okay. Check-in staff is okay. Kitchen staff is prejudiced. Said good morning to the white folks only. My wife and I walked by them and they ignored us during breakfast. We paid for our stay, and dressed like everyone else. Please judge people by their character, not the color of their skin. I will not stay at this hotel in the future or recommend it. This experience made me and my wife feel awful.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Super comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time staying here, the check-in process was very nice, allowed us to check-in and continue on with our day. The room wasn't ready but we didn't need access just coming back late and preferred not to check-in late in the evening.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coon Rapids

Fairfield Marriott

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was fine except for blood on the bed comforter!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Welcoming staff, great breakfast buffet, quiet location.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels