Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in was so easy! Room was clean! Staff was friendly! Breakfast was good and fresh!! Quiet and close to a few stores!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for my son's archery tournament with some other families. Jenny, the front desk clerk was amazing. She was very accommodating and helpful
5 out of 5
by cheryl

Great staff!; Very comfortable room

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff members we met were professional and helpful; the room was clean and very comfortable; the breakfast selections and quality were great; the lobby area was comfortable and inviting. No better place to stay in Weston.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with very comfy beds. Our only problem was the privacy curtains didn't work. They don't close. You only have a very flimsy curtain that keeps the locals from seeing in. Nice place otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, needs air freshener

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, breakfast was best in area hotels by far! Room had a just pooped in smell when we first went in, that was not good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Pleasant experience

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great breakfast lounge setup and open. Staff courteous. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convientent! Near Walmart & gas stations

Posted Nov 7, 2016
One of the best hotels I've stayed in! Thank you so much!