Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We stayed here because it is very close to the Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum. We were not here for long, but had a very easy check in, breakfast was adequate and they were kind enough to extend our check out time by an hour - very much appreciated after a late night tour at the asylum.
5 out of 5
by ANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin from Baltimore

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint is hot tub broke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honaker ,Va.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Very Clean room ,All of the staff was wonderful ! Would definitely stay here again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi and television weren't working. :(
5 out of 5
by Bethany from Rochester

Great stay on my way to see family

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times and would highly recommend it. Great hotel and staff Clean rooms and great beds. Very comfortable. The breakfast is good too.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnnati

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, Convenient, Comfortable, Great Price
Stayed the night so we could visit the Insane Asylum for Halloween. Close to food, gas and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by David from Smithville

Haunted weekend

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Everything was great. Really impressed with the young girl, Cheryl, who worked front desk in evenings. She always was there to assist us when needed. Always asked us if everything was ok or can she help us with anything. Because of this great service she gave us, we signed up for Holiday rewards.
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A solid, predictable motel chain. Nothing special (except breakfast was quite tasty, so you might want to include this in your rating system.)