Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Rude staff! I have nothing nice to say so I won’t say anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, WV

Posted May 21, 2018
clean and quit rooms, fast service on early checkin/out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Room had ants and refrigerator didn't work so had to switch room very inconvenient with two small children and overall wasn't a clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Apr 4, 2018
This hotel happens to be in the right location . It is clean, in good condition and allows pets. The breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Mar 20, 2018
It was an alright hotel. In the middle of no where which sucked. Bathroom shower was kind of gross. Calk was coming out and looked dirty. We looked at the pool and there was almost a layer of grime on the top. Pretty gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for travel

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Good, clean, well managed. Great location for travel - near the interstate but far enough away not to be noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
This was an awesome hotel, pet friendly. Pool area was great. Great water pressure in the shower and extremely comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Good choice for an overnight staut

Posted Mar 9, 2018
We booked last minute due to traveling in bad weather, and the staff had our room ready without a problem when we arrived within a short period of time. Friendly front desk staff and good breakfast.