Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, beautiful surroundings

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This hotel does what it needs to do. It has a beautiful view and our time there couldn't be more perfect. The staff was great and attentive, I'm from Florida, pretty much everyone is a better human than a Floridian.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Dec 31, 2016
To much noise. They aloud pets which were left unattended in the rooms and they barked and howled. They also allowed the people do bring there pets into the dining area while you were eating. Disgusting I will never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Accomidating staff, quiet. Clean, easy location from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a beautiful rural, college town.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: very nice staff and very helpful
Cons: I saw nothing that stood out to be improved
Location: Plenty of food available and wonderful events at the college and also nature
really helped since expedia messed up the reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nicely kept place

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very nice hotel. Our room was small, but we didn't spend much time there so it didn't matter. Walking distance to Buffalo Wild Wings and a few shops in between. Short distance to "town".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best Microtel Ever.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Large room with two queen beds. Very clean with comfortable mattresses. Plenty of luxury towels in a large (for a hotel) bathroom. Wonderful breakfast. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Nice hotel, quiet, close to town and attractions.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Our room was all that was promised, and most importantly, was spotless. Breakfast was included and offered a combination of warm and/ or cold selections. Although the choice was slightly limited, it was after all, complimentary, and with only a 3 night stay, it more than fulfilled our needs. Their coffee was very good and available all day and evening. The staff, from management to front desk to housekeeping, were friendly and accommodating, with a wonderful sense of humour. They played an important role in helping make our short stay a relaxing and successful one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heart of TX

Nice

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This was a nice hotel, close to downtown and main roadways. The walls are thin, but the staff for most part was nice. The printer toner was out, so that was a but inconvenient. No complaints. Comfy stay, comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean comfortable friendly staff, great breakfast buffett
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore Maryland

Nice clean room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Bright and clean. Associate at the desk was pleasant and very helpful.
Cons: Nothing, it was just what we needed.
Location: Nice clean town with good shopping and dining.
Room was comfortable, a bit small but clean and all we really needed.