Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East, PA

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Beds were very comfortable and staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowmanville

Great stopover!

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Like most people driving between Florida and Ontario, I was looking for good quality and good price for a quick one night stay. I found it here. Clean, comfortable rooms, and a great, well stocked hot breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Highly recommended would stay again when in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, Ontario

Good Place to Overnight While Going South

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Pros: Location, rooms and complementary breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just off I 79 ... never spent any time in Weston WV ... just stopped over for the night.
We have used this hotel at least 20 times while driving to and from on our March Break (Central Ontario to points south) ... have and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is convenient to the highway. Check_in was a breeze and the employees were very personable. The room was descent, clean and pretty good size. Lots of places near by to eat at. For the price, we would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Many trucks

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Lots of truck noise all night long woke up several times by the trucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff Clean room Small Bathroom Good selection at Breakfast Convenient on & off highway access Gas & Walmart / Shopping area was convenient
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Astrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anastasia from Missori

Racist Front Desk Clerk & Owner

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Never stayed, although they charged us in full!!! We made reservations almost 2 weeks in advance, and reserved with Credit Card. Upon arrival the 1 desk clerk chatted and chatted with 2 other Canadian guests for 1/2 hour and totally ignored others waiting on line - this was 7:30 at night and hotel was empty. Clerk spent most of time trying to get Choice Rewards to work on stay even though guest said they would call themselves to complain. Then the clerk starts discussing restaurant choices with them. He finally gets to my husband and I, and my husband tells him reservation is under our name with Hotels.com - this completely changed his attitude. I'm white, US Citizen, and speak English fluently, although I was born in Eastern Europe. Clerk in the same breath then asked, "Where are you from with your Accent" and takes my Drivers License and makes "Color Copies" of both front and back. When I question it as no one has ever done that, he advisd it was hotel policy, although it's not listed at Hotels.com nor at their counter. We then step aside to call Hotels.com, and clerk states, "I was also going to Color Copy front & back of Credit Card as well. These practices are again federal law and credit card law. If you are white and from West Virginia they maynot be Racist!!!