Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Stayed because the cost !

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Wasn't the best place I've stayed ! Bathroom was very tiny and I found a piece of fecal matter in the toilet upon arrival ! Lacked the luster one may expect for a national chain hotel !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
No frills but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC and NY

Comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I made a mistake with my date of arrival and departure. Immediately called and they corrected without a problem. It was convenient and comfortable. Close to the highway, stores and restaurants. I forgot my tooth paste and they provided a complimentary one. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Add new heating system to room(s)
Location: N/A
Reading about reviews prior to booking, really does not tell the whole story. This hotel is OLD and decrepit. The light and fan switch in the bathroom was loose from the wall.....quite dangerous in fact. The room was a disappointing 55 deg. F when we arrived....took about an hour to warm up .....we could not keep heat on as the fan noise would not let us sleep.....subsequently, the room cooled down again very fast......very cold all nite. Will never use this place again and may never used Expedia again.
4 out of 5
by kylie from Pittsburgh

Weston

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped for the night as we passed through. Rooms and staff are nice but bed was hard and uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston wvz

One night for work it was s good as the more price

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Room was clean had everything I needed close to gasand food
4 out of 5
by Terrance from WNY

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
newly remodeled and clean. A bit loud on Fri nite.
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Virginia

Good value

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's close to a Walmart and a variety of small places to eat. Very clean rooms and heat works well. People are very nice and always willing to help. Breakfast was good too. We have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels