Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Okay stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good location, close to highway. Also, close to shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg Va

Nice Inn

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The Inn was close to where my class reunion was held
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Room was clean.
Staff is excellent. Very professional and friendly. Room was very neat. Good breakfast. I would prefer to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

overnight

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: We had expected it to be 6 miles off the interstate, but it was right there.
Location: We did not "do" anything, but there were a variety of eating places to choose from.
We had a bed experience a couple of weeks ago at another place, so were very pleased with this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
The room was okay, not great. The mattress was very poor. If the opposite was true, a great mattress and a less then perfect room, the review would be better. My only purpose for staying was to get a good night's sleep. That did not happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The hotel staff were very helpful and the beds were very comfortable. Would have given an excellent rating, but could hear other guests and televisions through the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient location by the highway

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Across from WalMart and restaurants
Overall good although the breakast egg could be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chas wv

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room did not smell fresh
Location: Location good. Stores and places to eat close by.
Room did not smell fresh. Location was good. Dust on handrails due to sidewalk construction. When cleaned up this will be a great place to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Last minute booking conveniently off the highway.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Easy access off highway
Cons: Wifi service was very poor. We gave up on it. Hotel is dated; a total makeover could help. Or price it lower if no improvements to be made.
Location: Easy on-off highway. Close to McDonalds, Burger King, Gas.
We needed a stopping place quick, and this hotel sufficed. Nothing fancy, rooms were a bit dated. We got in and out without any problems. Breakfast was bare bones (coffee, cereal, waffle, banana, oatmeal, yogurt, juice), but served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Nice inexpensive hotel with a very good free breakfast!