Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious, quiet, close to I-75. Friendly, polite, courteous, helpful staff. Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows.
Cons: Easy to get lost in the hallways, as the building zig-zags several times. Directional signs to lobby would be helpful.
Location: Weston, FL is a very nice town in SW Broward County with plenty of shopping and very good restaurants. Close to I-75 and other major arteries.
1 night stay, free upgrade from single room to suite. Very nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Cleaveland Clinic

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We chose the hotel because of the closeness to the Clinic, the room smell really bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice stay. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, comfort and clean, customer service not good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We are a family of 4 and our stay was very pleasant. Kids had fun in the pool, we also enjoyed our morning breakfast . Room perfect for us 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfy spacious studio

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is among the best hotels we had stayed in southern Florida. Nicely designed and spacious room with comfortable furnitures and stylist decors.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruthlyn from St. Croix US Virgin Island

Home away from home

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
I really had a wonderful time at your hotel. I could not ask for a better hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcelo from Buenos Aires

Excelente

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel para visitar Weston y alrededores.