Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and walking dist. to ammenities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I love this place. One of my favorite hotels if not the best so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel exceeded our expectations by far! Definitely will be staying here again. Especially liked that we had all full-sized kitchen amenities we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, JO

Basic hotel with basic necessities.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I only dated one night. A few hours, really. The room has weathered but comfortable. It had a kitchen with fridge, microwave, stove, etc. the queen bed was comfortable and there was an uncomfortable sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pasamos 8 días en el hotel, todo muy bien, la habitación muy cómoda y la atención muy buena, la ubicación es exlente
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ginger from Ormond Beach, Florida

Great place. Plenty of room.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, I would defiantly stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WESTON,FLORIDA

NO REMOTE

Posted Apr 24, 2016
THE REMOTE IN MY ROOM DID NOT WORK AND I ASKED TO BE CHANGED TO ANOTHER ROOM BECAUSE I NEED THE TV ON WHEN I SLEEP THEN WHEN I AM ABOUT TO SLLEP I LOWER IT, THATS THE ONLY WAY I CAN SLEEP, I CRIED ON THE PHONE TO THE WORKER AND SHE SAID THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY OTHER ROOMS, NO DISCOUNT WAS GIVEN TO ME!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Rashel Davy, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Weston. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel se anuncia más de lo que en realidad es
5 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DETROIT, MI

HEAVEN SENT...

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: GRITS FOR BREAKFAST
Location: TOTAL CONVENIENCE..GROCERY STORE, SHOPPING AND FOOD...
THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN WHEN IT COMES TO BEING ABLE TO ENJOY VACATION AND STILL WORK, WITH THE COMFORTS OF HOME...COMPUTER DIDNT HAVE A VIRUS, PRINTER WAS INDUSTRIAL QUALITY AND FREE...ALSO I WAS ABLE TO GET FAXES...TO TOP IT OFF THEY HAD TURKEY SAUSAGE FOR MY NON PORK EATING SELF.... NEIGHBORHOOD WAS GREAT!!!