Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester mn

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Room was very comfortable. Liked the small kitchen Staff was great. Always polite and friendly This was my second stay and I would go back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: see above
Hotel is tired, room very cramped and the mattress needs to be replaced. Also the air filtration filter desperately needs cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Rashel Davy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We would like to apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay. We will be looking into these issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had two bedrooms

Posted May 4, 2017
Had a 2 bedroom room. A little on the smaller side. Kitchen is dated. One pretty small bathroom. There is a very small pool. Eating area is small. I think for the money there is a better value out there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Rashel Davy, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. Please accept our most sincere apology our accommodations was not satisfactory. We hope you give us another chance to better serve you the next time you are in the Fort Lauderdale area. Warm Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Jamaica

Very well maintained hotel.

Posted May 2, 2017
Excellent hot breakfast, well appointed for price point and central- close to everything. Quiet also
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Rashel Davy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope you chose to stay with TownePlace Suites Weston again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Excellet to visit Cleveland Clinic

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly and effective staff. Good kitchen and breakfast.
Cons: Having an extractor at the kitchen can avoid the food smell all over the bedroom. We just opened the window!
Location: Nice emplacement, good for adults and for short stays. Near stores and restaurants. Easy to access.
Nice people, we came early and tired, they made an effort to find an available room for us...beautifull detail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg,NH

Convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Add a stationary bike to the exercise room.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, golf, hiking, bike riding.
Close to FLL airport, lots of shopping at various strip malls, away from the main traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great for pet friendly but in need of thorough cleaning- under bed dust balls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, staff
Cons: One mirror should be out of the bathroom
Location: We stayed there for medical reasons, so it was close to the hospital. The town center was close by and places there were awesome!
Very good, nice staff, very helpful. Breakfast was abundant and varied, for all tastes. Staff was simply wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jtown Fla

Close to Cleveland Clinic

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The room included everything need for an extended stay.
Cons: The room smelled a bit musky. We did not seek a room change but if we did I feel certain that we would have been accommodated.
Location: The important thing for us was that it was within minutes of the Cleveland Clinic. Easy access to restaurants and nearby Publix.
Needed a place to stay priori to and for post surgery at the Cleveland Clinic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a Medical issue upon check in. Two ladies noticed this and expedited my check in. Thank you Kaitlin. I have stayed here before. Nice, clean hotel in a nice area.