Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford, FL

Enjoy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location and price for the Weston and west Broward county FL area...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to stay at.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This trip a money saving trip for me. I didn't have to pay for taxi service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to Cleveland Clinic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Place is decent and clean. Easy to hear noise in-between rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Rashel Davy, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. Please accept our most sincere apology that there was too much noise between rooms. We hope to get another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and walking dist. to ammenities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I love this place. One of my favorite hotels if not the best so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel exceeded our expectations by far! Definitely will be staying here again. Especially liked that we had all full-sized kitchen amenities we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, JO

Basic hotel with basic necessities.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I only dated one night. A few hours, really. The room has weathered but comfortable. It had a kitchen with fridge, microwave, stove, etc. the queen bed was comfortable and there was an uncomfortable sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Jacksonville FL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendliest staff, extremely clean & pleasant atmosphere, amazingly comfortable beds! Excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Tampa

A nice weekend away

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We found the area very quiet and lovely to walk around. There were great restaurants and shops of many varieties close by. We were away from the traffic, but access to the highway was easy and quick. We found the staff extremely pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels