Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Place is decent and clean. Easy to hear noise in-between rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Rashel Davy, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. Please accept our most sincere apology that there was too much noise between rooms. We hope to get another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and walking dist. to ammenities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I love this place. One of my favorite hotels if not the best so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel exceeded our expectations by far! Definitely will be staying here again. Especially liked that we had all full-sized kitchen amenities we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, JO

Basic hotel with basic necessities.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I only dated one night. A few hours, really. The room has weathered but comfortable. It had a kitchen with fridge, microwave, stove, etc. the queen bed was comfortable and there was an uncomfortable sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pasamos 8 días en el hotel, todo muy bien, la habitación muy cómoda y la atención muy buena, la ubicación es exlente
5 out of 5
by Al from Albany.

A nice place to get away

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice roommy stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Rashel D, Hotel Management
I wanted to personally thank you for being our guest at the TownePlace Suites Weston and I hope our team exceeded your expectations and your experience with us was pleasant. Again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Rashel Davy
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Renee, Thank you for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites Weston. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Fort Lauderdale area. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager
5 out of 5
by C.L. from Miami, FL

weekend getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Always amazing. I am frequently a guest here and never had a bad experience. Everything is clean. The staff is extremely happy and helpful.
4 out of 5
by jennifer from plant city

customer service excellent, decent hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The girls behind the counter were Wonderful, very friendly and helpful. They even gave us an upgrade which was so nice of them. The pool didn't look too clean and our room looked good at first but then we found food and dead bugs under the chair, so obviously they don't vacuum well. The breakfast was good and everything was nice except they need a new housekeeper
5 out of 5
by Ramesh

Great stay!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Free WiFi was initially poor but once we told the hotel staff, they fixed it promptly and then it worked like a charm!