Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villas

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I loved it! Great customer service and rooms are amazing. I would reccomend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the great 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you loved our resort and we appreciate you recommending it to everyone else. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomended

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Didn't have any bath amenities and they didn't clean the room for the whole stay. The Internet service was terrible it was very slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Sorry to hear of your disappointment. We strive to do our best to satisfy our guests. Thank you for your review and we wish you better travels for the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Nice place but air conditioner Did not work well, but over all very nice view
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our resort! We are happy to read that you liked our location and our resort. We apologize for the air conditioner not working in your unit. If our front desk was notified of that, they would have done something to better accommodate you. Nevertheless, we are glad you had fun on your vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice swimming pool

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, not crowded
Cons: Late check out
Location: Location excellent. Good restaurants nearby.
Nice swimming pool. Staff ok. The location is very good in terms of restaurants. Also it is kind of close to the beach. However, a car is a must to get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments with us, Deb. We are very happy to hear of your satisfaction and happy that you enjoyed your stay. It was pleasure to have served and we hope to welcome you back for another great stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAFAEL from BUENOS AIRES

NUESTRO SEGUNDO HOGAR EN WESTON

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nuestra estadía fue, como siempre, excelente. Nos sentimos muy en casa en Vacation Village y volveríamos, siempre y cuando no nos guste vivir sobre la playa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos muy felices de saber que usted le gusta nuesta resort en Weston y lo consideras como su segundo hogar. Esperamos verte otra vez cuando regresas a Florida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tiffany from Plantation

Way too small

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were promised a condo. The room was very small. Not bug enough for 4 people. The picture in the ad was misleading, room very small , no Jacuzzi tub. It stated one bedroom. The room was like a closet. I expected bigger was disappointed with the size.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion on our resort, based on your recent vacation stay. We are sorry our resort did not meet your expectations. We hope this experience doesn’t deter you from coming to one of our other resorts in South Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan from Edwardsville

Condo for 2 nights

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was only there 2 nights, but enjoyed my stay. Nice pool, but had to get there early to get a chair. Staff friendly and helpful. It was a small condo with a balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to learn that you had a nice stay at our resort for the short time you were in town. We cannot wait to see you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Don't risk your vacation.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Booked West in but it "had a maintenance issue" the sent us to Bonaventure after 1 he arguing. As we walked in a 1.5 inch roach lasted on the entry. Went back got another building which would have been awesome in 1986. The next day spent 2 hrs fighting to get full refund ended up staying in 2 other hotels residence in coconut creek, was nice and Homewood Suites in Dania, always great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

14 great years here

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette, pool, hottub, cleaniness, staff
Location: Weston is surrounded by golf clubs, close to Fort Lauderdale and Hollywood beaches. Lots of shopping as huge Sawgrass Mills Mall close by.
Been coming 14 years to same spot. Close, convenient, clean, good staff. Toaster broke, had a new one delivered in minutes and a prompt followup call.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Go Back

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This was my last time staying here. Check-in was as slow as it was the first time. Without going into to detail, there were some things that needed to be removed from our room upon check-in and the staff never helped us after calling 3 times. Definitely a hotel for retired people and not so kid friendly. Could tell the guests were annoyed with having kids around. Hotel staff not friendly or willing to help at all.