Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kidderminster

Wonderful hotel and staff close to all amenities

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Wonderful weekend away very helpful staff very good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West midlands

Great hotel near to beach and children`s park

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Welcoming staff, Clean and tidy.
Cons: Bathroom upgrade but still clean and usable.
Location: Close to beach with sea views. Situated by marine lake which is great for kids also children`s water park right out front. Close to pier and shops.
Very welcoming on arrival. Great spacious family room. Close to beach, pier, and shops. And fab breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from covenrry

Nice friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend . Nice hotel , nice rooms , friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Location: Not too far from the Grand Pier, close to beach and park
Owner was very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely go back again with the children as there is a lovely park opposite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Lovely stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Ten of us stayed in this hotel and we had a great time Very friendly owner would recommend and we shall defiantly go back to this hotelk
4 out of 5
by Martin

Great location and panoramic view of the beach,.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Arranged last minute. Good price. Arrived late at night and left early. Nice breakfast. Great view of the beach, pier and sea.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely welcome. Nice touch in room with chocolates and a rose on the bed. Room was small but comfortable and very clean. Our ensuite was in fact outside our room but was not too big a deal - just not expected. Good breakfast and excellent location. Think we might return as a family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
a very pleasant affordable hotel will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels