Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloucester

Nothing to much trouble

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We had a lovely stay , The proprietors were very warm and welcoming nothing was to much trouble , The breakfast was excellent and the room spotlessly clean , situated just out of town but an easy walk with no hills , we would definitely recommend and return ourselves
5 out of 5
by Gareth

Weston super mare stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
lovely Stay at Hotel excellent service!
5 out of 5
by derek

Great place to stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment you arrive your made to feel welcome and that nothing is no trouble. Very clean throughout, very friendly hosts. Next time in Weston I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Steven

A Wonderful Welcomw

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
My second visit and it won't be my last. Comfortable, clean, a warm welcome and great breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

The friendliest hosts.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Ebookers
I would like to recommend this establishment to anybody considering a stay in Weston-Super- mare. Hayden and Wendy were the perfect hosts and the breakfast was excellent. Clean, warm, quiet room (number 3) with everything you need. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
excellent bed and breakfast, the room was lovely, comfortable and spotless Very nice people and the breakfast was excellent. We would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

A good choice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Overall this was a very good place to stay.
Cons: Could not fault it at all.
Location: Near enough to walk to the town centre . But was on a good bus route for Bristol
We loved our 2 night stay here in one of the larger rooms. The room had everything we needed, a very comfy bed, spotlessly clean, a good shower. The owners were friendly and very obliging. Enjoyed the good quality and well presented breakfast. Having a car park was a huge bonus.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Bristol

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great b b clean friendly plenty of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Wales

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well presented throughout. Efficiently run by a friendly, informative and helpful couple.