Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, very nice, well kept courtyard

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice place, clean, quiet. Had a very nice and well maintained courtyard for guests with access to those only in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location in Westport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Enjoyed our short stay overnight Room & staff were very accomodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern PA

Don't be fooled by "Full Breakfast" Included

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Stop describing breakfast included as FULL BREAKFAST, or better yet, open the options to give diners more of the variety of items that can be combined
Our rate included "full breakfast", which was part of the reason for choosing it over other nearby hotels, but when we got downstairs we found that the so-called FULL breakfast was: - Choice of two cold items OR one hot item - Choice of ONE SMALL coffee OR one juice. One small coffee! Can't get started on just that! And having only one or the other....cheapskates! The fritata hot item did not include toast as is usually provided at restaurants. The french toast with fruit had FOUR small pieces of strawberries. In NO WAY would this be considered FULL BREAKFAST!! I do better at Holiday Inn Express at a lower total cost! Can have some eggs plus a bagel, orange juice AND milk AND unlimited coffee. Marriotts usually do better than this! Very disappointed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This was a very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. The beds were actually a full instead of the queen that is advertised, but it still slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, IN

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. More variety for breakfast would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Excellent stay a half mile from Westport Plaza

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, quiet
Was in the area for a wedding and the hotel staff was incredibly accommodating, helping us check-in early and making sure we had an enjoyable time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula K.

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed with you before and on every visit we have been pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
awesome stay...... clean room.... awesome and friendly staff..... very kid friendly