Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Our stay was good and the staff was very friendly and would recommend this hotel to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Drury Inn was a pleasant hotel. Check in and out was a breeze. My room was comfortable temperature wise. The complimentary breakfast was tasty and easy! I have no complaints!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very nice and clean, comfortable beds, away from express way so quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: everything was fine
Location: lots of places to eat
Room was clean. Breakfast was great. Easy check and check out
4 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was a great experience love the free food at all the drury hotels!
5 out of 5
by Neil

Westport drury inn

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, nice and clean, staff were very helpful, decent breakfast in the mornings. Will definitely use again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by Gerilyn

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable room (although it did smell a little musty when we arrived), great breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great establishment!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff members were amazing! Some of the best customer service I've ever had. They were very helpful and explained everything very well. Hotel was very clean and the food was great. If I ever need to return to the St. Louis area, I will plan to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels