Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: everything was fine
Location: lots of places to eat
Room was clean. Breakfast was great. Easy check and check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was a great experience love the free food at all the drury hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, well-equipped, nice hotel in good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, up-to-date, lots of benefits
Cons: Staff awareness late at night; lower costs
Location: VERY close to hotel and where we wanted to be. Great location. Lots to do nearby without being "big city" yet.
Lots of perks, just too expensive for our budget. Also, hard to rouse any front desk help around 11pm to let us in. If you can afford it, this hotel is the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Right off the highway...

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Happy hour was nice although there were people without shoes and shirts although they mentioned to not do that at checkin...i get it. Pool time
Cons: Housekeeping opened our door at 10:23 and told us and to take our time. I had just showered and was not clothed. Luckily on the other side of the wall
Was a quick in and out stop and did the trick. The staff was more than pleasant and extremely helpful. Housekeeping opened the door after I had just gotten out of the shower. I get that she might be ready to clean the room but at 10:23 and still had an hour and 37 mins to checkout as we had late check out. I have never had that happen before and we could hear her doing the same all the way up and down the hall. Other than that issue it was a great stay. The parking lot was full when we got back that night around 11.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Stayed with a group for a softball tournament. Was nice to be able to get breakfast before we were out the door. The staff was very nice to our whole group.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very old facility Definitely not more than 3 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centralia, IL

Great staff!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were verynice and helpful to ONE ANOTHER, let alone to the guests! I really liked that!
Cons: No jacuzzi, but we have one at home so no big deal.
Location: Very close to the Hollywood Ampitheatre, backroads and it was 10 minutes, no waiting. (ask for directions, its super easy!)
We stayed here during the week (no kids in the outdoor only pool!) and it was great. the staff was outstanding and very helpful. Being a member of the Gold Key Club with Drury, it did not benifit to register online with Expedia. I could get better rates with a military discount. ($30!) Thanks, Expedia, but will register directly with Drury for now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis, MO

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very nice hotel with a friendly staff. My only suggestion is during breakfast, more than one waffle maker be provided. Using only one cooker with many people waiting was ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great hotel, only stay at Drury Inns whenever it is an option always a great hot breakfast and the 5:30 kickback is more of a meal than snacks and the 3 free drinks are good too.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels