Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in easy to access location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room itself was very nice and clean. The hotel was easy to get to and in a nice location. The pool however needed cleaned. The staff was very friendly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STL

Posted May 30, 2017
Gampton's are always a great option and as always this one was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great service! Everyone was super friendly. Hotel was 5 minutes from our event, the perfect location. Room was clean as was the hotel in general.
3 out of 5
by Dejan

Good Hotel

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, good breakfast options. Room was clean, however, heater/HVAC unit is extremely loud. Although it was set at 72F it would never turn of. For that reason only I am giving it a 3 rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall happy with the stay. The free breakfast is very good too.
5 out of 5
by Jenn

Top notch clean friendly and quiet

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our swim team came for a meet and we selected this hotel. I'm so glad we decided to stay here! This place was so clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. They were willing to go above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. This is a place we want to return to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

VBS seminar

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was centrally located for needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The lobby was nice. Only one treadmill was working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Close Proximity to Town Center

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located within a few minutes drive of downtown St.louis in a quiet subdivision. The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff on all shifts was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.