Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff was beyond welcoming, friendly, courteous, and helpful. My room was huge, clean, and fully equipped. Full breakfast was a bonus, too. I would request a 2nd floor room to avoid noisy neighbors above you, but other than that I would definitely recommend this property and will stay here if I'm ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel in a safe area. GREAT BREAKFAST!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Breakfast area and food were great! Some items in the room were dated, and a hide-a-bed can only be so comfortable, but there is plenty of room! It is off of the beaten path so I would say there is a low risk of property crime to vehicles. We might even plan a trip to this area to stay there again with the rest of the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creve Couer, MO

nice rooms, but even better staff

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Nice rooms, but even better staff! Vey friendly and accommodating! Would highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great and comfortable I would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Not a Wyndham level hotel!!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We rented a queen with fireplace. We receive just a queen no fireplace. The cabinet doors were all open. A room refresher running in the middle of the room. Daybed was out. Room smells musty and Smokey. Just not what I would consider a Wyndham Resort by any mean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of room, Weekly Social
Cons: Install a shower bar, Taller toilets. Had a problem with bag of trash and pile of dirty towels being left out over night in front of room below us.
My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. The grounds as well as the room was very clean. Would recommend that they air out the rooms since an odor can develop from rooms that are not aired out when not in use. The odor was slight and did not bother us too much. The room, located in building 16, was noisy at night due to the Interstate being very close by. We are from the city so this was not an inconvenience to us but may be to others. The breakfast was very nice and we were thoroughly impressed with the Weekly Social (Held Tuesday-Thursday evenings.) We enjoyed soup, salad, fruit, dessert, and a beverage. Very filling. Nice, hospitable hostess also. The only other recommendations that I would make is to install a shower bar to prevent slipping in shower, and please install toilets that are taller. Otherwise than that, we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe

Old Musty Place

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Staff were nice and free breakfast
I arrived to find an old musty hotel that looked nothing like the pictures
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The couch bed was like sleeping on rocks. I had to ask for the supplies i needed even though i stated how many people i had staying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

My experience...

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I stayed 3 nights in the room. I had to kill 2 bugs. The bathroom sink made loud knocking noises when you turned on the water. The AC system was a bit loud. There was a bundle of trash and soiled bed sheets sprawled at the bottom of the stairway to my room and more trash in the bushes, and I notified the front desk. Ten hours later, with numerous staff walking by to clean other rooms, the trash remained. I called again...the items at the bottom of the stairway were picked up, but I had to call again about the trash in the bushes. On one night (Saturday), some other hotel guests were quite loud in the wee hours for an extended period in the parking lot area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Easy check-in and staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was extremely nice with large selection of foods. Room was plenty large for just my wife and myself. Will consider staying at this location again. Since we traveled in non-rush hour time, we did not run into the heavy traffic patterns that would exist during those times around this property.