Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st peters, mo

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Great location to walk to great dining and entertainment! Staff are friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by GSA, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us & for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant options that is all within walking distance from your hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Nice location.

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Very nice staff and an overall visit. Stayed two nights and it was very clean and I absolutely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by GSA, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location, staff and overall visit! Looking forward to serving you in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Osler

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by Martha

Fine to stay at.

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints in terms of location, condition of the room, or service. Very clean. Very nice service. I was disappointed by the lack of an indoor pool and the meager food available in the PM club service. The website also advertised a fridge and microwave, neither of which were in our room. I guess I expected more amenities from a Sheridan property.
4 out of 5
by Declan

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jo

Excellent

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fab location and hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, has nice walking distance restaur

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable rooms, the club level breakfast was good with latte maker, bacon and eggs, nice pastries. Nice local restaurant in the cute "city" we ate at called trainwreck. The hotel resturant was expensive fine dining. Not so good... since I got a deal on hotels.com it's was fine but the appetizers in club level weren't good and didn't refill either night even tho a sports team used it as dinner! The included "drinks" were cans of soda, again since i got a deal it was nice having cold sodas but i thot it might be more. The view from pool was the hwy behind the "lake" aka a pond. But the outdoor pool was freezing so we didn't hang out there anyway. They also charged us $30 upon check in since we booked through online said for amenities and what not. So add on $30 to the price!