Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I had a bad experience with both the hotel and Expedia and didn’t get the correct room I selected and payed for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland il

No free wifi?

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Is sheraton really that poor of a hotel that guests have to pay to use the wifi? $9.99 a night?? Sorry if breakfast isn't included with the total of the room then at least wifi should be! Other hotels have free wifi so get with the program.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Night Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly from the minute of check in. Answered every question with a smile and was very helpful. The bed was comfy and the room was
Location: Shop, Eat, Shows
Overall, it was a wonderful experience. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming Michigan

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great location and the staff was friendly. Kim at the front desk was super!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Comfortable rooms, walking distance to restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to shopping and restaurants, easy parking, "green" hotel. Thank you for recycling!
We booked an impromptu short trip to St. Louis just to get out of town and were really pleased with the accommodations at the Sheraton. Our room was very clean and comfortable. There were a few parties on our floor that kept us awake and my husband said the pillows were too squishy, but those were the only issues we encountered.
5 out of 5
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Outstanding Area and perfect tourist!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect local in St. Louis and tourists any where more safe and great shopping! I love hotel we choose and we want do again visit this fall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
I would like to take this Opportunity to thank you for choosing the Sheraton Westport Plaza Hotel for your recent stay! We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us & look forward to connecting with you in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poplar bluff, mo

bed comfortable but pillows to soft

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: friendly staff and comfortable bed
Cons: firm pillows
Location: went to train wreck and forest park
good experience, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, & quiet room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Hotel Manegment, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our team members met your expectations & apologize pillows were not firm. We look forward to connecting with you in the future.
4 out of 5
by mike

Great time at the Westport Sheraton

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely time in a great location. Mattress quality was superb!! Staff was awesome .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time & stay with us. Looking forward to serving you in the near future!
4 out of 5
by Alishia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels