Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy,Il

Great place close to food and fun

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Good except for soccer / hockey kids (grade school) running all over the hotel with out parental supervision or parents that did not care about yelling screaming kids.... Very annoying!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
At first we were confuse of the location since it’s behide other buildings. Overall our stay was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I had a bad experience with both the hotel and Expedia and didn’t get the correct room I selected and payed for
4 out of 5
by Drina

Slept well!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfy stay.. Great staff, honest and nice!
5 out of 5
by Shellie

Girls' Weekend

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for a girls' weekend. We had so much fun, and the staff was amazing!!!! We will absolutely be back.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

Very nice, clean, but won't go back.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to get to from interstate. Parking lot full every evening, can't park close. Terrible pillows, long and very thin. Clean rooms. Nice overall facility. Wife and I carried in luggage and clothing. Man in hotel vest, probably bellhop yapping with two guys five feet from elevator did not attempt to press elevator button for us.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was really impressed at the hotel and the area. The staff there were really nice and welcoming. I absolutely loved our room and the view and we loved how spacious the room was. My only complaint is that when I went to get under the cover I noticed a decent amount of hair in the sheets and there were also some stains (looked like blood maybe?). We ended up sleeping on top of the covers. Other than the bed problem, our stay was great and I'd definitely come back.