Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
At first we were confuse of the location since it’s behide other buildings. Overall our stay was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I had a bad experience with both the hotel and Expedia and didn’t get the correct room I selected and payed for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland il

No free wifi?

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Is sheraton really that poor of a hotel that guests have to pay to use the wifi? $9.99 a night?? Sorry if breakfast isn't included with the total of the room then at least wifi should be! Other hotels have free wifi so get with the program.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Not new but nice and clean. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Night Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly from the minute of check in. Answered every question with a smile and was very helpful. The bed was comfy and the room was
Location: Shop, Eat, Shows
Overall, it was a wonderful experience. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming Michigan

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great location and the staff was friendly. Kim at the front desk was super!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Comfortable rooms, walking distance to restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to shopping and restaurants, easy parking, "green" hotel. Thank you for recycling!
We booked an impromptu short trip to St. Louis just to get out of town and were really pleased with the accommodations at the Sheraton. Our room was very clean and comfortable. There were a few parties on our floor that kept us awake and my husband said the pillows were too squishy, but those were the only issues we encountered.
4 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff was amazing. I was very disappointed to find that the mattress should have been replaced a very long time ago. There was a very visible indention on my side of the bed. It made for an uncomfortable night of sleep. There was no complimentary shampoo but there was conditioner. I was expecting a better experience in hotel of this quality.