Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Benton Arkansas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful.
Cons: Rooms could be a little cleaner but was really in good shape.
Nice place to stay for a bigger family. We have three kids and we had plenty of space in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by bcarey, Hotel Management
Hello Jeremy, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and very comfortable. Very family oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Great Room!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, space, price.
Cons: Bed could be a little more comfortable.
Location: Some decent restaurant choices nearby.
We had a family of 4 in a 2-bedroom suite. Great room and excellent price! Staff was very nice and check-in was quick and easy. Bed was not as comfortable as home, but that's to be expected. Location was also very good with quick 15 minute trip to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Bill C, Hotel Management
Hello Justin, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. Sounds like you had a great stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ava mo

Service

Posted Jul 5, 2017
All my kids meet this hotel. They came from Chicago and Rolla with kids. We like this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by A. Piggs, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great setup for large family

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Roominess
Cons: Hot tub?
Location: Not much nearby, but good eating places within 10 minutes drive.
Two bedrooms with a King bed option. Can't beat that. Living room, kitchen open setup was wonderful to entertain guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen City, MO

Comfortable bed, clean pool, real infant cribs

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We had a great time at this hotel. My husband and I along with our 2 young children enjoyed the pool and the room. The pool was clean and just the right temperature, the bed was very comfortable, and the infant crib wasn't a pack n play (it was a real crib with wheels). The only criticisms I have are the lack of trash cans (we only found one small one in the restroom) and we were given only a few towels. With children we used all our towels early on and didn't have time to ask for more before our morning showers. Other than that, it was an amazing stay and we would recommend the hotel. It's great if you're traveling with children because there is a pullout bed on the sofa and a separate bedroom with doors that close. And the crib fit perfectly in our large open closet, helping our baby sleep quietly without our toddler waking him. Overall, a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Missouri

Wo derful choice for families with kids.

Posted May 31, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and we thank the staff for keeping us comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by A. Piggs , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to have you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: the location and staff
Cons: The breakfast was good but could of been better.
Location: location was nice went to bars nearby.
was nice. I had a good time. everything was good. would recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by A. Piggs, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your comments and will work with kitchen staff to improve
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was kind of crumby. Plenty of spots on the whole property but it felt like everyone was on one side of the buildings so it was packed. We were carrying a newborn in the rain so distance was a concern. Beyond that though- we absolutely loved our quick stay.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels