Ratings based on 1,009 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avalon, ca

I should have seen the clues

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I ordered a room with a private balcony and i went to my room tried to open slider and it was barred from the outside. I asked the front desk if they could open it. They said no it will be open tomorrow at 9am. I was confused. Come to find out no private balcony it opened out onto the pool. Got a non-smoking room had to let the front desk know that it reeked like smoke. So I didnt get a cleaning charge. The toilet was a rocking chair. The girl at the front desk told the lady in front of me to F_ck off when the woman asked her name. Why didnt i see that as a clue??? Do yourself a favor and stay at one of the many hotels right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel off highway

Posted Nov 20, 2017
For a last minute one night stay, this hotel was great! It had everything we needed and was perfect price range
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach Ca

Great stay on the way

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Traveling through and was conveniently located right off 40 highway. Clean and located near fuel and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice day for a getaway...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice place to stay, breakfast was great, and all there staff was very nice and helpful.. thank you...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo Co

Great staff

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good stay. Staff was excellent even helped me print tickets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient location but dingy and worn.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: General upgrade of bathroom fixtures, new furniture, new bed linens.
Location: Balloon fiesta, lots of sights within driving distance.
Bathroom sink faucet trickled water. Grab bar in shower/tub was broken. Toilet seat and cover loose. Chair and couch covers were dirty. Sheets and mattress cover too small for bed and pillows lumpy and different sizes. Breakfast area crowded, inadequate seating at peak times, and out of food and beverages... TV remote did not work..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Worst hotel i ever had

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Jacuzzi has tons of chlorine and is a foam factory. Towels have spots on it. 5 WIFi Devices in our Family and not 1 could connect. Staff told me thats my Fault or the System is overloaded?! No Elevator. AC/Heater Unit falls apart. Bathtub drain stuffed. Watersaver at the sink spends only a few drips of water. They could be lucky because all other Facilitys were booked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AVERAGE HOTEL JUST OFF THE INTERSTATE

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel is just ok. Nothing fancy but nothing terrible. THe pool looked a bit weird from the balcony of the room; no windows etc. I would stay again if the Quality Inn across the street was not sold out.
4 out of 5
by Carey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels