Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson NV

Posted Jun 11, 2018
It was a good experience, the hotel needs upgrade in their rooms and amenities. I don’t like the breakfast, but not a big deal for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Nice hotel for the price... staff needs to be a bir more professional and attentive towards customers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Gorgeous property. Staff was superb and breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Days Inn west off coors rd Albuquerque NM

Posted May 27, 2018
Second rm. Only hand towels. And desk we were told , to use our own towel, rudely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal aqccommodations

Posted May 19, 2018
Paid $20 more using Expedia. The front desk is behind bullet proof glass for some reason
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Everything was good with the exception of internet service. The Wifi was very slow and i had to accept terms and conditions for using internet every time i wanted to login.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Dirty carpet and sofa..50 dollar room,guess thats what I paid for?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs some improvements

Posted May 16, 2018
First, rooms are needing upgrading. The box spring under the mattress stained, torn and simply disgusting. Also concerned about safety. The electrical outlet next to fridge was not screwed in. The only other outlet close to bed was actually behind it. Cord from lamp that was plugged into it was linked so badly because bed was pressed up against it that the covering was cracked. Second, My room was just above the office and WiFi signal was horrible. It had very weak signal and I Kept getting kicked off every 10 minutes. Third, I used Expedia to reserve room but paid at hotel. I had to check our earlier than scheduled and manager was unwilling to credit me for nights not used until I contacted Expedia to change reservation. I’ve had to check out early or extend my stay at other hotels before and they have always been very flexible and accommodating but the manager at this one was not. He would not credit my unused nights and said I had to go thru Expedia for any changes. Customer service at Expedia was very helpful and was able to at least get me a partial credit back. The one good thing I can say about staying there is the maid service is excellent and they were very friendly and helpful with anything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Walked in after checking prices on line was quoted a higher price told I had to book online to get that price PITA. Was given a handicapped room shower poorly tiled with a big nasty hair ball in drain neither my wife or me could bring our selves to use it. Strange couple looked like they were living full time a couple doors down. Had to walk around the whole building just to get ice. Couldn’t get away from that place fast enough