Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Decent for the price, functional but that's it. Only 3 pillows on a king bed, somewhat rundown looking room overall. Clean though, and the staff were friendly. Area is not far from some good restaurants as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
This place is dingy, don’t get fooled bh the picture . Plus low pressure shower . All in all ... I wouldn’t recommend it to my family members or friends . I left in day 2 of my 7 days reservation .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water

Posted Feb 21, 2018
The sink water pressure was poor. Lukewarm shower one morning.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Horrible! You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I hated everything about it . Was gross had bugs and the staff was rude so Much so I left 4 days early and didn’t get money back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not great

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location was good for where I wanted to be.
Cons: Overall condition, staff.
Location: Bars on Richmond are close if that is what you want. The galleria is a short drive away.
No one on reception on arrival, had to wait 5 minutes. Appreciate they may be short staffed but a sign saying back in 5 mins would be better than nothing. The heavily stained sofa in reception just about sums the condition of the hotel as a whole. I have only stayed on this occasion and obviously only saw the inside of 1 room fully. I was given a key to a room that had occupants and had to return to an apologetic receptionist. The room was tired, though everything but the tv remote seemed to work. Checked out 4am giving both room keys and the folder with room number as well as the parking permit back. I received a phone call at 13:00 saying I was going to be charged a further night if I did not vacate now! Again the person on the phone was apologetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean hotel near many of the foreign embassys

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Location: Many restaurants nearby. Awesome Italian and Mexican within one block of the hotel.
I needed additional information from online sources to process my visa application. The hotel manager was extremely helpfully in insuring that the copies made on the hotel's computer were first rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It is ok but find something else if you can. Rating on Expedia was misleading. Breakfast was so so.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Saw lots of drug deals in other rooms at all hours of the day.
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels