Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We are on our way to visit friends. Nice staff. Friendly and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas.

Easy off on from I-40. Food and fuel handy.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The hotel was nice and the breakfast lady did a good job keeping the food fresh and stocked. All of the staff was very nice and the hotel seemed very secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Check in was fast. Room clean. Wish we could have stayed lomger and enjoyed more of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 28, 2018
One of the worst nights I have spent in a hotel in years. Hold not turn just the fan one for white noise and the interstate was way too loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Very happy with our stay, we had reserved a king size bed room. We arrive to the hotel just about on time for check in and our room was not ready, but the manager was very nice to give us a suite instead for the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claude TX

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Old town is not far from the hotel. Great place to go walk around and shop.
This was a work trip. The hotel was close to everything. The room was very relaxing and breakfast was great, especially the New Mexico green chilis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 12, 2018
On a road trip and needed a nice place to stay after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Dec 27, 2017
The hotel is nice, we had a suite with 2Qs & a soda bed. It was a nice, big, clean room. The area around the hotel seems a bit questionable. But we didn't have any problems. The breakfast was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Unbelievably Bad Service

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We got to the hotel at about 9:30pm. There was nobody at the front desk, no bell to call anybody, and nothing we could do since we had reserved the room earlier and prepaid. It took 25 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk. We tried calling the hotel - the phone rang and the front desk where there was nobody to hear it. We tried walking the halls. There was a party being held in conference room and the halls were full of beer cans, drunk party-goers, and (believe it or not) NO STAFF. I had three young children with me who were exhausted and needed a room. Finally, the front desk showed up, from outside, got my name, and slid the keys to me across the desk. He didn't give us directions to the room, go over hotel stuff like breakfast, pool and elevators, or even thank us for waiting. (He did apologize briefly for the wait, of course, he had no idea how long we had been standing there.) The pool was disgusting. There were beer cans all over the floor and dirty wet towels everywhere - but no dry towels left at all. The furniture in the room was stained, but the actual room was pretty clean. I feel like the hotel must have been understaffed for a busy weekend - but all in all it was extremely disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Beautiful place everything you expect from a great hotel