Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Nice hotel easy access to I-40

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Great hotel, carpet had a few spots, enjoyed quite stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by pina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn and Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry for the condition of the carpet during your stay, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again for another quiet stay! Kind Regards, Pina D and the team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

W. Albuquerque hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: Convenient location from I-40. The room was quite nice given the cost.
Cons: The breakfast was "OK", but could have been improved.
Location: Close to I-40 but challenging to navigate in the area
Room was large, quiet, and clean. Controlling the room temperature was a challenge and the HVAC system was louder than normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Move on if traveling with family

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
People yelling all night. Front desk didn't help. Homeless man laying in the rocks next to our car all night. People in other rooms could be heard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Very convenient/good value

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Easy access from interstate40. Great restaurant within 3 minutes walking distance: Altamar Mariscos!! -Just walk through the Super 8 motel parking lot. Good value for a clean comfortable room. If I were travelling alone, I would be a little nervous about outside access to rooms. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alburquerque NM

Perfect hotel to stay the night on a long drive

Posted Jan 2, 2018
He hotel was conviently places just off of the I-40 exit. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Albuquerque.

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
For the price we paid it was ok. Ok breakfast, nice check-out guy but bitter check-in lady. Good matress but old towels. Would stay again in case of an emergency or tight budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Passing thru

Register person very helpful

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Concerned for us Needed help to hookup RV to electric
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west hills, ca

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Comfortable room, quick check in and there free breakfast. What more could you need.