Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Value
Cons: Room could use updating
Location: Close to everything
Great Value!! Full fridge & kitchen. Not far from City. Room could use updating, however awesome for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Clean- comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2017
No blanket on the bed- in actuality though- didn’t need one. Inexpensive hotel, with a kitchenette. Plenty of room. Pretty comfortable bed, nice shower. REALLY far away from tourist stuff, French quarter teal, but a very nice hotel for the price. Helpful, friendly woman at the front desk too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

Perfect

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Perfect distance from French quarters and city park. Grounds were well kept. Food places around the hotel and Walmart and winndiixe Close too! Perfect for our festival weekend get away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

We loved this hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The staff was extremely gracious and accommodating. We stayed for a week, and did not have one displeasing encounter. The staff went above and beyond to meet our requests. Great location, just 20 minutes or so to downtown New Orleans. The only reason why I rated this hotel overall as a 4 and not a 5, is that it was lacking a kitchen, and breakfast would have been nice. However, our room had a full sized refrigerator, cooking utensils, and a stove, so we were able to do quite a bit of cooking ourselves. I cannot express how much we loved the staff and how they treated us! Thank you! Also, thankfully the air conditioning unit was excellent as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Staff was friendly! Close enough to everything. The rooms were clean. Beds super comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. Only complaint is the pool hours, other than that. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Apryl

Awesome overall weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We'll...didn't have champagne or chocolates..it was my birthday..so I was expecting that..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This will be my hotel every time I visit home. I love this place. Nice, clean, homelike feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great experience staying at extended stay. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels