Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- close to Miner's Castle Rockabd falls.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
check in and out - no problem. Standard complimentary breakfast. Room was comfortable and spacious. Suggest- they get new towels- frayed towels - not something I use at home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl traveler

Large comfortable room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Breakfast was very good. Highly recommend. Room was large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Check in was easy, staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and updated. The breakfast area and selection was good. The pool area even had a nice water slide. Great hotel, perfect for an overnight stay in Munising.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very nice, a little pricey but with few hotels, that is to be expected in the U.P. on a summer weekend. We were very pleased though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, OHIO

Pictured Rocks home base

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Room, lobby and pool areas were great. Clean and well maintained. Plenty of parking.
Location: Pictured Rocks National Shoreline area is so close. And close to downtown Munising also. Good home base for day trips.
Great hotel for a home base for the area. Would be great for kids with the pool area features. Really like the "adult only" time for the pool also. Everything was nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Rooms really nice. Would stay there next time in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: Pictured Rocks, boating, swimming, hiking
Front counter staff was very friendly and knowledgable. They gave us a great recommendation for dinenr. Very clean and comfortable place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were told we had to change rooms halfway throug

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We saw it was done to other people to very concerning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was in very good condition and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels