Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Very good for travelers.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location good for travelers. No time to do things nearby.
This hotel surprised us as it was clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast is standard for this level of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frederick, Md

Was quite surprised

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This was my first time booking a hotel and I was very happy once I saw the hotel. The beds were very comfy especially after 5 hours of driving. The bathroom was so shiny and clean. Very quiet and you couldn't hear people in the room above or next to us. The employees were always soo happy and kind and even energetic. I'm definitely coming back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krista from Northern Virginia

Be back in 5 minutes.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
When we got there we were greeted by at sign that said "will return in 5 min." This was disappointing. It was 12:30 am and I had a crying infant waiting in the car.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Brooklyn, NY

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
WE were there for just one night. Had one problem which the staff handled efficiently and courteously
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location off Interstate

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Clean room with pleasant staff. Comfortable stay. Location to downtown Pittsburgh is very good via interstate. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
by Susan R.

family visit

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
nice hotel,good break fast ,good location friendly staff,just the right place for our visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

We were disappointed.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Yes, see above.
Location: Cranberry Mall is close by.
We were disappointed because the toilet didn't work half the time. The microwave did not work at all. The staff members were friendly. The building, blankets, and rooms in general need to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
by annette from bartlett

good for a night

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
great for a one night stay. Clean and comfortable. Don't expect to much from your surroundings.