Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Its a Bed

Posted Feb 14, 2018
No Coffee in room, toilet rocks, bathroom Small, cig burn on bedding, and wall paper coming down in spots...no eggs no sausage and gravy...bed was comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback so that we can continue to improve upon our service and hospitality. We appreciate the comments regarding our bed and room. We wish all guests to have a convenient and accommodating experience, and we thank you for sharing your rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for sharing your rating. It would delight us to host you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake country bc

Clean but heater ruined stay

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Our rooms heater was so loud and annoying sounding we couldn't keep it on, creating a pretty chilly night. Outside that, breakfast was good, room was clean, and staff was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us your honest comments. We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast and staff. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is such a compliment to receive such a wonderful rating. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us and we hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good experience

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Decent rooms, close to highway, even has fitness equipment
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible rating! We are so glad we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very good location.... great restaurant across the street...... very good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we value your comments about our location and value. We hope you will return to see how we are continuously improving in an effort to impress our valued guests.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
The TV remote was broken, but otherwise I had a comfortable, convenient stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood 14750

Good price clean

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Got a good rest, price reasonable , location close to training.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality.We are pleased to hear of your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our hotel. We are very glad you stayed comfortably and we look forward to serving you again soon.Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Tulasi Praveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice cheap hotel to stay at. Very quiet. Nice staff and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for letting us know that you were pleased with your recent experience following your stay with us here at our hotel. The comfort of our guests is really important to us and we are continuously working on further improving the quality of our accommodation to offer the best experience possible for our guests. We look forward to serving you again.